a product message image
{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade
1 minute read

16 C.T.S.O RESULTS NEWS FEATURE Moanalua’s HOSA, DECA & FCCLA partici pated in this years CTSO competition

16 NA HOKU O MOANALUA MARCH 2020 ctso 2020

Picture 1 - Trophy winners (left to right): Andrew Hoang, Kendelle Hung-Ino, Brandon Mendoza, Taerang Bae, Madelyn Marquez, Kate Helbush, Seolbin Hong, and Koryn Isa. Picture 2 - MOHS DECA chapter. Picture 3 - Mara Lanaan and Mary-Jayne Alexander working hard to prepare for CTSO. Photo courtesy Alyssa Bersamin

Picture 1 - Back row of former state officers, front row of current state officers. Picture 2 - MOHS HOSA chapter. Photo courtesy Malia Butay

This story is from: