Page 25

NAGC Board and Staff NAGC Board of Directors Paula Olszewski-Kubilius Northwestern University, Evanston, IL President Tracy L. Cross College of William & Mary, Williamsburg, VA President-Elect Ann Robinson University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock, AR Past President Lauri Kirsch Hillsborough County Public Schools, Tampa, FL Treasurer Christine Nobbe Center for Creative Learning, Ellisville, MO Governance Secretary Michelle Swain Round Rock, TX State Representative

Kimberley L. Chandler College of William & Mary, Williamsburg, VA Network Representative Susan Dulong Langley Framingham Public Schools, Milford, MA Parent Representative Joy Lawson Davis University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA At-Large Member Brain Housand East Carolina University, Greenville, NC At-Large Member Sally Krisel Hall County Schools, Gainesville, GA At-Large Member Catherine Little University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT At-Large Member

Marcia Wall Coeur d’Alene, ID Teacher Representative

NAGC National Office Staff • Nancy Green Executive Director • Andrew Bassett Director of Finance and Administration • Jane Clarenbach Director of Public Education • Rachel Coleman Administrative Project Coordinator

• Robin Feldman Director of Professional Development and Meetings • Carolyn Kaye Office Assistant • Adriane Wiles Membership Manager • Karen Yoho Senior Director of Marketing & Member Services

Program Support • Ken and Robin Cibroski Exhibits and Advertising Sales Management • Jeff Danielian Teacher Resource Specialist Editor, Teaching for High Potential

• Jennifer Jolly Editor, Parenting for High Potential • D. Betsy McCoach and Del Siegle Editors, Gifted Child Quarterly • Carolyn Callahan Association Editor

59th Annual Convention


November 15-18, 2012 | Denver, Colorado


NAGC 59th Annual Convention Program Book  

Final program book to be distributed to attendees at the NAGC Annual Convention in Denver, Colorado, November 15-18, 2012

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you