Page 1

KWH

Night Show: She’ll never forget her night in a haunted house… PdF

Detail Description Revenge is sweet... Richard Laymon writes another chilling horror novel in Night Show, as the past catches up with one ambitious young man. Perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Dean Koontz. When he was in high school Tony Johnson locked school beauty Linda Allison in a haunted house for the night. Now he has moved to Hollywood, determined to break into horror movies, and he s forgotten all about her. But Linda is a girl with vengeance in her heart - and she certainly hasn t forgotten him... What readers are saying about Night Show: Night Show is an excellent example of a work of horror. It is frighteningly magnificent, and is the sort of book that you just can t put down What a fantastic book - once you start reading you can t put it down Five stars

Night Show: She’ll never forget her night in a haunted house… PdF  

Night Show: She’ll never forget her night in a haunted house… by Richard Laymon (Author) Special Halloween

Night Show: She’ll never forget her night in a haunted house… PdF  

Night Show: She’ll never forget her night in a haunted house… by Richard Laymon (Author) Special Halloween

Advertisement