Page 1

KWH

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel PdF

Detail Description "We re going to find them, sort them, pay them back ..."DI Charlotte Savage is back chasing a killer with a very personal grudge...Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-yearold girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage s team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there s a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims...It becomes clear that the killer isn t selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won t forget in a hurry. It s payback time. Deadly payback time.Reviews from Amazon UK"An excellent and enjoyable crime-thriller full of suspense and vigour.""What is making this such a great series is the character of Charlotte herself -- any misgivings that a married female detective with kids would make for cosiness soon disappear. Charlotte is reassuringly foul-mouthed, deeply flawed and not at all averse to bending the rules when she needs to -- in other words, thoroughly likable.""I ve yet to read a


bad Mark Sennen book. He moves faultlessly from one scenario to another I would recommend this to anyone who likes a real "tight" plot. I was sorry to reach the end. If you have never read a Savage novel give it a whirl."

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel PdF  

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel Special Halloween

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel PdF  

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel Special Halloween

Advertisement