Issuu on Google+

20MOREFreei PadApps EducatorsCan’ tLi veWi thout!


Zite – Education News http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zite/id419752338?mt=8&ls=1


GoToMeeting - Webinars http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gotomeeting/id424104128?mt=8


Evernote - Organization http://evernote.com/


iTunes U – Higher Level Ed http://www.apple.com/education/itunes-u/


Library of Congress – Virtual Tour http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/library-congress-virtual-tour/id380309745?mt=8 http://myloc.gov/exhibitspaces/Pages/default.aspx

iPhone App


Flashcards HD - Vocabulary http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flashcards-app-hd/id400919476?mt=8


Marine Life - Science http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/marinelife-hd-by-rye-studio/id506568638?mt=8


Khan Academy - Learning http://www.khanacademy.org/


Art Collection HD – Fine arts http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/art-collection-hd/id522371554?mt=8


TouchCalc - Calculator http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/touchcalc/id28 6091993?mt=8


Groovy Grader – Grading Scale http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/groovy-grader/id376433959?mt=8


Galaxart HD - Science http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/galaxart-hd/id447501439?mt=8


History Maps - History http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/history-maps-of-world/id303282377?mt=8


Stack the States Lite - Geography http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stack-the-states-lite/id390058619?mt=8


StoryBuddy 2 Lite - Storytelling http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/storybuddy-2-lite/id508974698?mt=8


Bloomberg – Finance/Math http://www.bloomberg.com/mobile/


Common Core Standards http://www.masteryconnect.com/learn-more/core-app.html


HowStuffWorks – Science/General http://www.howstuffworks.com/ http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/howstuffworks/id401986544?mt=8


TourWrist – Panoramics http://tourwrist.com/


AppShopper – App Info http://appshopper.com/


What Do I Do Now? Recommended Resources – My Top 7 1. You Just Got an iPad: Now What? 2. 15 iPad Tips for Teachers 3. Digital Storytelling using the iPad 4. Beyond Pen and Paper: Online Note-taking with the iPad 5. Using Quizzes and Games in the iPad Classroom 6. 10+ Offline Activities to do with an iPad 7. How to Find the Best iPad App at the Best Price (Also, “20 Free iPad Apps Educators Can’t Live Without!)

Access now inside the Teacher Learning Community: http://community.simplek12.com/


Resources Blog With Our Blog You Can: Stay up-to-date with new Webtools and FREE Resources for your classroom! Discover fascinating articles full of tips for teachers and administrators! Join our contests and giveaways for your chance to win a FREE membership to our Teacher Learning Community!

Sign up for FREE: http://blog.simplek12.com/signup/

Webinars You can register for and attend our upcoming webinars. Stay up to date with innovative tools for your classrooms and learn with educators all over the world. Space is limited, so reserve your seat now before it's too late!

Register Now for FREE: http://simplek12.com/tlc/webinars/

FREE eBook We have searched the web for some lesser known FREE webtools to integrate into the classroom. These free resources will help you create engaging 21st century learning experiences for you and your students. This 17 page technology integrating digital eBook puts you into the inner circle of EdTech teachers!

Get FREE Instant Access: http://simplek12.com/tlc/kpw25b/


Test