Page 28

Shiva’s Indian Restaurant and Bar www.shivasrestaurant.com U 800 California St., Mountain View 650-960-3802

Indian

$$

Sono Sushi sono-sushi.com UĂŠ357 Castro St., Mountain View 650-961-9086

Japanese

$$

St. Stephen’s Green www.ststephensgreen.com UÊ223 Castro St., Mountain View 650-964-9151

British

$$

Steak Out www.steakout.us UĂŠ383 Castro St., Mountain View 650-209-0383

Burgers

Sushi 88 and Ramen Sushi88ramen.com U 506 Showers Drive, Mountain View 650- 948-8388

U

U U

U

U

U

U

$$

U

U

Japanese

$$

U

U

Sushi Tei www.sushi-tei.net UĂŠ1036 Castro St., Mountain View 650-961-7272

Japanese

$$

U

U

Sushi Tomi www.sushitomi.com/sushitomi.html U 635 W. Dana St., Mountain View 650-968-3227

Japanese

$$

U

U

Tommy Thai www.tommy-thai.com U 1482 W. El Camino Real, Mountain View 650-988-6857

Thai, Cambodian

$$

U

U

Tied House Cafe and Brewery www.tiedhouse.com UĂŠ954 Villa St., Mountain View 650-965-2739

Burgers, American

$$$

U

U

Tsunami Sushi www.tsunamisushi.info UĂŠ209 Castro St., Mountain View 650-965-0114

Japanese

$$

U

U

Vaso Azzurro Ristorante www.vasoazzurro.com UĂŠ108 Castro St., Mountain View 650-940-1717

Italian

$$

U

U

28 s $).).'/54sWWW0ALO!LTO/NLINECOM

★

U

Kid friendly

$$

Outdoor seating

Indian

Reservations

Shezan www.shezanrestaurant.com UĂŠ216 Castro St., Mountain View 650-969-1112

Bar

Price

Brunch

Cuisine

Dinner

Best Of Winner

For complete restaurant listings visit: www.DestinationPaloAlto.com

Lunch

restaurants

Breakfast

DINING OUT

U

U

U

U

U

U

U U

U

U U

U

U

U U

U

U

U

U

Dining Out 2012  

The Mountain View Voice's 2012 Dining Out special publication.

Dining Out 2012  

The Mountain View Voice's 2012 Dining Out special publication.