Page 1

mojatu media & advertising services

Mobile | Online | Print Media Kit 2016

0115 845 7009 | sales@mojatu.com | www.mojatu.com


Editorial Calender 2016

Issue #

Theme

ad close on sale

M020

Education, Jobs & Career Apprenticeships, Scholarships

M021

Business 29/04/16 06/05/16 Funding, Marketing & Opportunities

M022

Summer Events Travel, Leisure & Family Trips

M023

Black History Month 19/08/16 03/10/16 Celebrating diversity & BME Information

M024

Women's Empowerment FGM Campaigns, Education, Jobs, Training & Girl Child Power

18/11/16 28/11/16

M025

Year End Review / New Year Looking back & Ushering new year

06/01/17 16/01/17

11/03/16 17/03/16

25/07/16 09/08/16


Rate Card

Discounts

Double pages Back cover Inside front page Inside back page Full page 1/2 Page 1/4 Page Business Card

£750 £700 £600 £600 £400 £220 £120 £70

for multiple adverts Sponsors

Advertorial per page £200 Section Sponsorship 1/4 page per year £600

Inserts Bound-in leaflet inserts (per 1000) £100 Loose leaflet inserts S (per 1000) £80

Newsletter £10 per banner Every 2 weeks

Ads in Mojatu.com Position

Pages or Section

Top BannerAll pages

Size

Price Per 1000 Impressions

728X90

£12.00

Right Side Home & Contents pages

300X 250

£10.00

Section Specific: News; Business; Sports; Right Side Lifestyle; Education; Opinion; End FGM

300X 250

£10.00

728X90

£7.00

Main page Classifieds


Contact Sales & Marketing Team T: +44 (0)115 8457 009 E: sales@mojatu.com 167 Alfreton Road, Nottingham, NG7 3JR, UK

Our Offices UK Burkina Faso Kenya Somaliland Gambia

info@mojatu.com burkina@mojatu.com kenya@mojatu.com somaliland@mojatu.com gambia@mojatu.com

Core Contacts Valentine Nkoyo, Director Mojatu Foundation M: 0779 4372 214 E: valentine@mojatu.com Kevin Price, Community Engagement M: 0796 1575 352 E: kevin.price@mojatu.com Edwin Ubah, Sales & Marketing M: 0778 8719 371 E: eddy@mojatu.com Jah Abdoulie, Director, Mojatu Gambia M: 0794 6303 384 E: jah@mojatu.com Cecily Mwaniki, Editor, Mojatu Reading 555 Northumberland Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 8NX, UK T: 0118 9072 534 M: 0785 9063 643 E:cecilymwaniki@gmail.com Adam Yusuf, Director ISRAAC 54 Cemetery Road, Sheffield, S11 8FP, UK T: 0114 278 7662 M: 0795 7888 400 E:adam_beleh@hotmail.com Read terms and conditions at www.mojatu.com/mediapackterms

Mojatu Magazines Media Kit 2016 to 2017  

Mojatu Magazines UK publications Media Kit for 2016 to 2017. Advertise with Mojatu magazines and www.mojatu.com and in Mojatu business direc...

Mojatu Magazines Media Kit 2016 to 2017  

Mojatu Magazines UK publications Media Kit for 2016 to 2017. Advertise with Mojatu magazines and www.mojatu.com and in Mojatu business direc...

Advertisement