Page 1

                                    ASSA                                                                                                                                ASSA‐AAlexandria Boarrd 2010‐2011 

Sherif Abolfo otouh  (President)  sherifmostafa55 

  harif  Raneem Al‐Sh (VPI) 

    uf  Talal Maarou (VPE) 

  Muhammad Ezzat  (Sec.Gen & Treasurer) 

A Abdelrahman Kam mal  (LLPO)  drr.abdelrahmankamal@  

  A Ahmed Zakaria  (LLORA)  ah 

    A Amir Hamdy  (LLEO)  am 

  A Amr Youssry  (LLORE & Excursion ns)  am mryoussry2002@yaho 

  M Marwan Khedr  (LLOME)  m  

    O Omar Mukhtar  (LLOHP)  alexandrian_mukhtar__md@yahoo.c om m 

Support Divisions Directors  pp

  With great honor and  pleasure, I would like to    introduce yyou ASSA‐   Alexandria Board 2010‐ 2011.      The team w will be responsib ble    to coordina ate and facilitatee  different ASSSA activities in    both Intern national and locaal    committees. All the team  members aare full of    enthusiasm m and experience e  and keen o on doing their beest    for the exce ellence of ASSA..       Please do n not hesitate  us, we will be  contacting    very happyy to help you witth  anything yo ou need.     ASSA Presid dent  Sherif Abolfotouh   

Standing Committees Standing Committees 

ds     Dear Friend

Executive Board 

                                                                    Alexandrria Students' Scientific Association      Ham mdy Fliefel  (Alumni Relations) om 

  Karim m Abzied  (Pub blications)  dr.vio    

    m Mishriky  Karim (Traiining)  kimo omishriki@gmail.ccom      Shad dy Hegab  (New w Technologies) m 

ASSA                                                                                                                               ASSA‐AAlexandria Boarrd 2010‐2011 

Ahmed Faw wzy  (Sports)  ahmedfawzy_8 

  Muhammad d Bassam  (Social)  the1stknight_0 

    Ola Nour  es)  (Conference ola_sq@yahoo 

  Rawan Youssof  (Emergencyy Medicine)  dr.rm92@yaho 

Supervising Council 

Local Committees 

                                                                    Alexandrria Students' Scientific Association     

Ahmed Khamiss  (Ex‐IFMSA Sec.Gen.)  drahmedkhamis@ 

  Ahmed Samy  (Ex‐IFMSA‐Egyypt President) 

    Nabil Mohy  (Ex‐SCORE EMR RA)  nabilmohy1@yaho 

M Member with Exttensive  EExperience  Am mr Zidan  (EExchange SB)  am mour20_4@hotmail.ccom 

A ASSA Annual Con nference  H Head of O OC  Ab bdelrahman Kam mal  (LLPO)  drr.abdelrahmankamal@  

  Sally Khallaf  (Arts & Cultture)  sally.khallaf.20 

More than just m medical stu udents … 

ASSA-Alexandria Board 2010/2011  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you