Page 63

VIsa Angelo Concu angelo@modelwerk.de

aRT dEPaRTMENT Sebastian KĂśller sebastian@modelwerk.de (creative director) Reza Norifarahani reza@modelwerk.de (photographer) Carla BĂźchter carla@modelwerk.de Petra Schuler petra@modelwerk.de Sarah Ebel sarah@modelwerk.de (trainee)

FRONTdEsK Beate Patulski beate@modelwerk.de (office management) Eva Monauni eva@modelwerk.de

aCCOUNTINg Ute Midolo accounting@modelwerk.de (head of accounting department) Birgit Greggersen accounting@modelwerk.de (commissions) Kirsten Stibbe accounting@modelwerk.de Elvira Uhrich statement@modelwerk.de (modelstatements) Elena Schneider accounting@modelwerk.de 61

MODELWERK - 20 years anniversary magazine  

english

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you