Issuu on Google+

WOMEN‘s dIVIsION Claudia Midolo claudia@modelwerk.de (president) Jule Nowitzki jule@modelwerk.de (assistant to Claudia Midolo) Marcus zu Solms marcus@modelwerk.de (best age and plus size) Meilyn Bahr meilyn@modelwerk.de Marit Klos marit@modelwerk.de (assistant) Julia Grams julia.grams@modelwerk.de (assistant) Julia Krol julia@modelwerk.de Nina Schmiesing nina@modelwerk.de Nico Werner nico@modelwerk.de (image booking) Dennis Schubert dennis@modelwerk.de (image booking) Daniel Kulik daniel@modelwerk.de (scouting) Katharina Schultz katharina@modelwerk.de (scouting & model movement) Niclas Hüntelmann niclas@modelwerk.de (assistant scouting)

MEN‘s dIVIsION Florian Witt florian@modelwerk.de (director and scouting) Rafael Perez rafael@modelwerk.de Affa Osman affa@modelwerk.de Maya Anders maya@modelwerk.de Alena Reinhard alena@modelwerk.de (trainee)

dEVELOPMENT aNd EdITORIaL Christian Midolo-Köller christian@modelwerk.de John Roggendorf john@modelwerk.de Julian Niznik julian@modelwerk.de Lydia Bratschke lydia@modelwerk.de (trainee) 60


MODELWERK - 20 years anniversary magazine