Issuu on Google+

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-1-


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-3-


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

HOLIDAY 2011

Founder and Creative Director, Adriano Goldschmied, is ever exploring new techniques to take GOLDSIGN to the next level and this season is no different with innovative stretch leather, stretch suede and ultra-lightweight fabrics. The brand continues to explore their “foundation” silhouettes in soft and luxurious denims, silklike corduroy and peach-finished twills. Holiday 2011 embodies the high-fashion, sophistication and elegance the brand is known for. This season, Goldschmied draws inspiration from iconic women of the 1960’s such as Marilyn Monroe, Jane Birkin, Sophia Loren and more. The era was the beginning of a new wave of design, a fashion revolution, with women wearing high waisted shapes, super wide legs and narrow pants. Goldschmied continues to pioneer ground-breaking techniques, while showing a more playful side with variations in length, volume and fabrication, such as leather slouchy cropped pants, coated denim high waisted skinnies, lightweight elephant flares and more. S C A N D A L E L E P H A N T FLARE IN FLOW W 3 1 9 5 - 8 7 8

-1-


U N I Q U E FOUR POCKET FLARE IN IMAGE W 3 0 9 6 - 8 7 3

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-4-


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

O P P O S I T E : B L O S S O M F L A R E S U E D E I N C A R D I N A L W 3 2 0 1 - 4 0 1 THIS PAGE: B OU N DA R I E S S L O U C H Y S K I N N Y L E A T H E R I N B L A C K W 3 2 0 0 - 8 7 9 -5-


Q U I N N SLIM BOOT I N M U S TA R D C OR DU ROY W 2 2 0 7 - 0 4 1


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

O P P O S I T E TOP: LUSH C R O P P E D F L A R E I N F O C U S W 3 1 9 8 - 8 1 8 O P P O S I T E B O T T O M : V I R T U A L H I G H R I S E S K I N N Y I N S T A G E W 3 1 9 1 - 8 5 1 THIS PAGE: V I R G I N I A F L A R E I N I M A G E W 3 1 9 4 - 8 7 3

-9-

-13-


L U R E SKINNY LEG IN PRECIOUS W 3 1 2 7 - 8 7 5

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-15-


TH I S PAGE: U N O P U L L O N F L A R E I N F O C U S W 3 1 9 0 - 8 1 8 O P P O S I T E : M I S F I T S L I M L E G I N L E S L I E W1427B-871

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-1-

-14-


O P P O S I T E : Q U I N N S L I M B O O T I N B L A C K L E A T H E R W 2 2 0 7 - 3 9 9 T H I S PAG E : T H R I L L H I G H R I S E C R O P I N R U B Y G L O S S W 3 1 7 3 - 8 1 8


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-1-

-18-

T H I S P A G E : S E V I L L E H I G H R I S E R E L A X E D B E L L I N B R E N D A W 3 1 8 7 B - 8 7 3 O P P O S I T E : P R O VO C AT I V E L O W R I S E F L A R E I N C L E M E N T I N E W 3 1 9 2 - 8 2 7


J E N N Y H I G H R I S E S L I M L E G I N B R O D Y W3180B-365


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

-1-

-25-

C L O N E R E L A X E D F L A R E I N C L E A V O N W 3 1 9 7 - 0 6 2


GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

PRESS

GOLDSIGN HOLIDAY 2011

JAPAN Yamatwo LTD Harry Yamamoto 2nd FL, Pangea Solarium Bldg Ebisu-Nishi, Shibuya-Ku, Tokyo 150-0021 Japan t: +81 (3) 3464 5155 hyamamoto@yamatwo-ltd.jp

USA CORPORATE Marina Morrison-Keiler 5715 Bickett St. Huntington Park, CA 90255 t: +1 323 923 1240 mkeiler@citizensofhumanity.com UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND Goodley PR Kara Goodley Jamie Holloway 41 Dover St. London W1S 4NS, England t: +44 (0) 20 7493 9600 kara@goodleypr.co.uk Jamie@goodleypr.co.uk

CANADA Goldsign Citizens of Humanity (Canada) Marisa Spataro 33 Hazelton Ave, 3rd Floor Suite 106 Toronto, ON M5R 2E3 – Canada T: +416 969 888 1 marisa@cofhcanada.com ITALY / SPAIN / RUSSIA Progetto Giovanni Biagini Giancarlo Coltri Via Archimede 6 Milano t: +39 (0) 254 64324 giancarlo.coltri@progettoshowroom.it clothingmanager@progettoshowroom.it

JAPAN Yamatwo LTD. Yuko Kudo 1-32-26, Hill Crest Daikanyama 1st Fl Ebisu-Nishi, Shibuya-Ku, Tokyo 150-0021 t: +81 (3) 3464 5155 ykudo@yamatwo-ltd.jp ITALY Goldsign Italy S.R.L. Corrado Masini Via Savona 97 20144 Milano MI t: +39 (02) 891 55284 csmasini@citizensofhumanity.com

BENELUX Globus Clothing Maral Aghajani Keizersplein 65 9300 Aalst Belgium t: +32 (0) 53 40 42 46 info@globus-clothing.be

SALES

GERMANY Jörg Nürnberger Citizens of Humanity Germany GmbH t: +49 (16) 33 331112 nuernberger@citizensofhumanity.de

USA WEST COAST Donna Bernstein The Lady Liberty Building 843 S Los Angeles Street, Suite 501 Los Angeles , CA 90014 t: +1 213 605 0184 dbernstein@citizensofhumanity.com

AUSTRIA Free Mountain Andreas Schmied Rupertgasse. 4 5020 Salzburg t: +43 (66) 2876108 andreas@freemountain.at

USA EAST COAST Simon Showroom Fifi Simon Portia Harris 95 5th Avenue, 3rd floor New York, New York 10003 t: +1 212 242 1565 fifi@simonshowroom.com portia@simonshowroom.com

SWITZERLAND Compagnia Maglia GmbH Annette Bailleux Seestrasse 78 8703 Erlenbach Zurich t: +41 (44) 915 30 30 annette.bailleux@annettebailleux.ch

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND Goldsign Citizens of Humanity (UK) LTD Emma Baron 1st Floor 85 Great Eastern St. London EC2A 3HY, England t: +44 (0) 20 7739 9292 emma@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

REST OF THE WORLD Goldsign Italy S.R.L. Corrado Masini Via Savona 97 20144 Milano MI t: +39 (02) 891 55284 f: +39 (02) 891 80333 csmasini@citizensofhumanity.com

-23-

-27-

E L A N M E D I U M R I S E F L A R E I N D I V I N E W 3 1 8 6 - 1 3 3


WWW.GOLDSIGN.US


Goldsign Holiday 2011