Issuu on Google+

fashion

P h o t o g r a p h y D a r r e l l C h a n d l e r Fa s h i o n E d i t o r C r i s t i n a A r a n d a

day’n’ nite U r b a n s t y l e m e e t s p re p p i e c h i c t o take you AM to PM this par ty season

Dar wears Fiona T-shirt, £32.99, Fenchurch (www. fenchurch.com), disco pants, £64, Amerian Apparel (www. americanapparel.co.uk), Marlene shoes, £160, Diesel (020 7833 2255), sequin clutch purse, £7, Primark (www.primark.co.uk), plastic and chain bangle, £38, Religion (020 7092 9802)

[[1l]] december 2010


Fredrick wears The Standard shirt, £50, Addict (available at Size, 0844 264 0222), Oxford shirt (worn underneath), £100, Fred Perry (www.fredperry.com), Copper skinny-fit jeans, £65, Duck And Cover (www.duckandcover.co.uk), Bakan belt, £30, Dig Deep (www.digdeep.com)

Dar wears Rose dress, £19, Primark (www.primark. com), Phoenix sequin Vulc pump, £50, Fred Perry (www. fredperry.com), Union Jack flag (worn as belt), £3.49, Mr Flag (www.mrflag.com), Rose brooch, £12, Beyond Retro (www.beyondretro.com). Anya cuff, £260, and Alexia cuff, £80, both DanniJo (www.dannijo.com) Fredrik wears Plaid shirt, £83, Franklin & Marshall (www.franklinandmarshall. co.uk, 020 7739 4355). Victory T-shirt, £29, Dig Deep (www.digdeep.com). Slim chino, £80, Fred Perry (www. fredperry.com). Lance leather pump, £75, Fred Perry (www.fredperry.com)

december 2010 [[2r]]


Dar wears Hostile Act knit, £75, Fly53 (www.fly53store. com), dress, £85, Warehouse (www.warehouse.co.uk), Garbo wedges, £160, Carvela (www.kurtgeiger.com) Fredrik wears Cardigan, £70, Original Penguin (www. originalpenguin.eu), Tapped shirt, £50, Supreme Being (www.supremebeing.com), Bugs jean, £95, Luke1977 (www.luke1977.com), desert boots, £90, Swear (www. swear-london.com)

december 2010 [[2r]]


Fredrik wears Varsity cardigan, £250, Lacoste (020 7439 2213, www. lacoste.com). Paragon polo, £35, Supreme Being (www. supremebeing.com), Dug Out jeans, £95, Dig Deep (www.digdeep.com), Coolidge Plus trainer, £70, Onitsuka Tiger (www. onitsukatiger.com)

Photographer Darrell Chandler Fashion Editor Cristina Aranda Fashion assistant Elizabeth Marchetti Hair Mari Ohashi Make-up Yuka Hirac Location Shoreditch Studios (shoreditchstudios.com) Models Dar De La Torre at Union, Fredrik at M&P Models

[[1l]] december 2010


Day 'N' Night