Page 1

Mint Theater Company Jonathan Bank Ted Altschuler Pete Konerko Aaron Lenehan

Artistic Director Associate Producer General Manager Website Design

Board of Trustees M. Elisabeth Swerz, President Elsa A. Solender, Secretary Jonathan Bank Jon Clark Roger Fields Anita Highton Eleanor Reissa

Board of Advisors J. Ellen Gainor Charles Keating Carol Levine Austin Pendleton Brian Murray George Morfogen David Rothenberg Don Clark Williams

THE MINT THEATER COMPANY commits to clear, dramatic storytelling that makes us feel and think about the moral quality of our lives and the world we live in. Our aim is to use the engaging power of the theater to excite, provoke, influence and inspire audiences and artists alike. We have a particular interest in bringing new vitality to worthy, but neglected, plays.

Please visit our website at Mint Theater Company 311 West 43rd St. 5th floor NY, NY 10036 (212) 315-9434; (212) 977-5211 (fax) Box Office: (212) 315-0231

The Charity that Began at Home Program  
The Charity that Began at Home Program  

by St. John Hankin