Page 1

Continued from Page 26 • • • • • • • • •

Norah Bixby Shelley Anzalone Blackhall, chairwoman Erik Grossman Charlene Jacobsen Taylor Jacobsen Diane Barnes Rick Morse Brian Marl, council representative • Connie DeHaan, recording secretary, 429-4907, ext. 2326 Meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. at City Hall. Celtic Festival Committee • Gretchen Driskell, mayor • Patrick Little, council representative • Tim Cummings • Tom Foley, festival chairperson • Don Makins • Pamela Grosshans • James Peters • Aimee Rutledge, recording secretary Environmental Commission • Marsha Belaire • Noah Harden • William Smith • Christian Boe • Phyllis Martin • Scott Goodrich, chairman • Alicia Ping, council rep/ voting member • Robert Scull, staff liaison • Connie DeHaan, recording secretary Historic District Commission Meets 7:30 p.m. the fourth Tuesday • Leo Babcock, chairman • Robert Harrison, vice chairman • Robert Lane • Cynthia Christensen • Michael Brown • Leslie Parsels • Brian Marl, council representative • Jeff Fordice, staff liaison, recording secretary 4294907 ext. 2224


York Township Township Hall 11560 Stony Creek Road Milan, MI 48160 Telephone: 439-8842 Web site: The York Township Board meets 7:30 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at the Township Hall.

Donald Rentschler Byron Staebler Assessor Linda Rushton Planning Commission Chairman: John Steeb Vice Chair: Douglas Venstra Secretary: Steve Thelen Commissioners: Ron Diuble, Craig Swenson, Alan D’Agostino, and Margaret Canham

Supervisor: Joseph Zurawski Clerk: Helen Neill Treasurer: Sally Donahue Trustees Jill Hargrove, Wayne Meier, Jane Kartje and Gary Zajac

Police agency Washtenaw County Sheriff’s Department Non-emergency telephone number: 971-8400

Planning Commission Chairwoman: Joan Alexander Vice Chairman: Paolo Visioni Secretary: Michael Cowhy Commissioners: Keith Fineberg, Earle Fox, John Hargrove and Jane Kartje

Saline Township Township Hall 5731 Braun Road Saline, MI 48176 Telephone: 429-9968 Mailing address: Saline Township 4254 Arkona Road Saline, MI 48176 E-mail: Web site: The board meets 7:30 p.m. the second Monday of each month at the Township Hall.

Police Agency Washtenaw County Sheriff Department Non-emergency telephone number: 971-8719 Lodi Township Township Hall 3755 Pleasant Lake Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Telephone: 734-665-7583 Web site: Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 9 a.m. to noon

Supervisor James Marion 429-5155

The board meets 7:30 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month at the Township Hall.

Clerk Kelly Marion 429-9968

Supervisor Jan Godek

Treasurer Judy Gordon 429-7729

Clerk Elaine Masters

Zoning Administrator/ Inspector Robert Marion 429-4869

Treasurer Michelle Foley

Trustees Robert Prehn 429-5637 Robert Marion 429-4869

Trustees Margaret Canham William Lindemann

Cemetary Sexton: Paul Gumtow 429-9073 Recycle Coordinator: Mary Gumtow 429.9073 Planning Commission Richard Zahn 429-4489 Laurie Leinbach 429-4427 Neil Bohnett 429-5590 Trudy Feldkamp, secretary 429-5237 Robert Prehn 429-5637 Charles Rankin, chairman 429-9507 Gary Luckhardt 429-2593 Zoning Board of Appeals Eugene Heusel, chairman 429-5001 Carrie DeJonghe, secretary 429-3537 Judy Gordon 429-7729 James Laramie 429-4295 Richard Zahn 429-4489 Board of Review William Lutz Tom Hammond Taylor Jacobsen William Weidmayer, alternate Police Agency Michigan State Police Telephone: 482-1211 Pittsfield Township 6201 W. Michigan Ave. Ann Arbor MI 48108 822-3101 Web site: Supervisor: Mandy Grewal Telephone: 822-3135 E-mail: Clerk: Alan Israel Treasurer: Patricia Tupacz Scribner Trustees: Stephanie D. Hunt, Gerald Krone, Annette Continued on Page 28


salinedirectory0422 27  

Treasurer Michelle Foley Lodi Township Township Hall 3755 Pleasant Lake Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Telephone: 734-665-75...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you