Issuu on Google+

Continued from Page 23 District 7 Kristin Judge (R) Telephone: (734) 646-2088 E-mail: judgek@washtenaw.org District 8 Barbara Levin Bergman (D) Telephone: (734) 996-5891 E-mail: bergmanb@ewashtenaw.org District 9 Leah Gunn (D) Telephone: (734) 663-7307 E-mail: gunnl@ewashtenaw.org District 10 Conan Smith (D) Telephone: (734) 662-0268 E-mail: smithco@ewashtenaw. org District 11 Jeff Irwin (D) Telephone: (734) 834- 7152 E-mail: irwinj@ewashtenaw.org

Judicial Branch 22nd Circuit Court Washtenaw County Trial Court Address: 101 E. Huron St., Ann Arbor MI 48104 P.O. Box 8645, Ann Arbor, MI 48107 Telephone: (734) 222-3270 Email: tcadmin@ewashtenaw. org Website: www.ewashtenaw.org Chief Judge David S. Swartz, January 2015; Judge Archie C. Brown, January 2011; Judge Timothy P. Connors, January 2013; Judge Melinda Morris, January 2013; Judge Donald E. Shelton, January 2015; Judge Nancy C. Francis, January 2015; and Judge Darlene A. O’Brien, January 2013. District Courts 14 A-1 District Court Address: Washtenaw County Service Center, 4133 Washtenaw Ave., Ann Arbor, MI 48108 Telephone: (734) 973-4545

Government

Judge Christopher Easthope 15th District Court Term expires: January 2015

14 A-2 District Court Address: 415 W. Michigan Ave., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 Telephone: (734) 484-6690

Magistrate M. Colleen Currie 15th District Court

14 A-3 District Court Address: 122 S. Main St., Chelsea, MI 48118 Telephone: (734) 475-8606

Family Division Estate and Mental Health Division Address: 200 Courthouse, 101 E. Huron St., P.O. Box 8645, Ann Arbor, MI 48107 Telephone: (734) 994-2474

14A-4 District Court 1000 N. Maple Road Saline, MI 48176 (734) 429-2504 Chief Judge Kirk Tabbey Term expires: January 2011 Address: 14-A2 District Court, 415 W. Michigan Ave., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 Telephone: (734) 484-6690

Juvenile Division 2270 Platt Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Telephone: (734) 222-6900 Web site: juvenile@ewashtenaw.org

Judge J. Cedric Simpson Term expires: January 2011 Address: 14-A District Court, County Service Center, Ann Arbor Telephone: (734) 973-4880

Friend of the Court 101 East Huron St. Room 104, P.O. Box 8645 Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8645 Telephone: (734) 222-3050 Web site: tcfoc@ewashtenaw. org

District Judge Richard Conlin Term expires: January 2014 Address: 14A-3 District Court, 122 S. Main St., Chelsea, MI 48118 Telephone: (734) 475-8606

Probate Court 101 E. Huron St., Room 314 P.O. Box 8645, Ann Arbor, MI 48107 Telephone: (734) 222-3072 Web site: probate@ewashtenaw.org

Magistrate A. Thomas Truesdell Telephone: (734) 484-6690 Magistrate Camille T. Horne Telephone: (734) 973-4545

Local Government

14-B District Court Address: 7200 S. Huron River Drive, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 Telephone: Criminal Division 483-1333; Civil Division Telephone: (734) 483-5300

City of Saline City Hall 100 N Harris Saline, MI 48176 Telephone: 429-4907 Web site: www.cityofsaline.org

15th District Court Address: 101 E. Huron St., Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Telephone: Criminal Division, (734) 222-3380; Civil Division (734) 222-3389

City Council Gretchen Driskell, mayor E-mail: mayor@cityofsaline.org Pat Ivey E-mail: pivey@cityofsaline.org David Rhoads E-mail: dhroads@cityofsaline.org Pat Little E-mail: plittle@cityofsaline.org Glenn Law E-mail: glaw@cityofsaline.org

Chief Judge Julie Creal Goodridge 15th District Court Term expires: January 2011 Telephone: (734) 222-3296. 25

Alicia Ping E-mail: aping@cityofsaline.org Brian Marl E-mail: bmarl@cityofsaline.org

Council meetings are the first and third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m.., at City Hall. City Hall City Manager: Todd Campbell, Ext. 2211 E-mail: tcampbell@cityofsaline.org Administrative Assistant: Justine Mira, Ext. 2212 E-mail: jmmira@cityofsaline.org City Clerk: Dianne Hill, Ext. 2209 E-mail: dhill@cityofsaline.org Assistant Clerk: Aimee Rutledge Ext. 2214 E-mail: arutledge@cityofsaline.org City Treasurer: Mickie Jo Bennett, Ext. 2203 E-mail: mbennett@cityofsaline.org Assistant Treasurer: Karen Leshkevich, Ext. 2204 E-mail: kleshkevich@cityofsaline.org Assistant Treasurer: Mary Partridge, Ext. 2219 E-mail: mpartridge@cityofsaline.org City Assessor: Catherine Scull, Ext. 2208 E-mail: cscull@cityofsaline.org Assistant Assessor: Joyce Witt, Ext. 2218 E-mail: jwitt@cityofsaline.org Finance Director: Lee Bourgoin, Ext. 2201 E-mail: lbourgoin@cityofsaline.org Saline Police 100 N. Harris St. Telephone: 429-7911 Continued on Page 26


salinedirectory0422 25