Page 34

FIRST Galleries/ DECEMBER 2ND FRIDAY

34

Agency Caryn Owen 1519 Pacific Ave. shopagencyhome.com 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Luma Yoga and Family Center Genna BloomBecker and Barry Brooks 1010 Center St. lumayoga.com 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Artisans Gallery Home For The Holidays 1368 Pacific Ave. artisanssantacruz.com 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mutari Chocolate Pop-up Johanna Atkinson & Sarah Borgeson 504 A Front St. mutarichocolate.com 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Botanic and Luxe Emily Underwood 701A Front Street botanicandluxe.com 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NextSpace Santa Cruz Bennett Roesch 101 Cooper St. nextspace.us 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Buttercup Cakes & Farm House Frosting Joan Hellenthal 1411 Pacific Ave. farmhousefrosting.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Nut Kreations Nick Craig 104 Lincoln St. nutkreations.com 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cornucopia Real Estate Daniel Hernandez 1001 Center St. Suite 5 cornucopia.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Faust Salon & Spa Rebecca A. Sutton and Scott Thornburg 110 Cooper Suite F faustsalon.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Felix Kulpa Gallery & Sculpture Garden My Favorite Piece 107 Elm St. felixkulpa.com 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fish Princess Farm Rochelle Carr 109 Locust St. fishprincessfarm.com 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Food Lounge Christine Charter Moorhead 1001 Center Street Suite 1 scfoodlounge.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Kate Nolan Studio Kate Nolan 1001 Center St. #7 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

L’Atelier Salon Jenni Fox 114 Pearl Alley lateliersalon.com 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center Michele Hausman, Timothy Lydgate, Vivienne Orgel, Huve Rivas & Vanessa Stafford 701 Ocean St. 1st and 5th floors artscouncilsc.org 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History State of the MAH 705 Front St. santacruzmah.org 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Stripe MEN Chloe Wilson 117 Walnut Ave. stripedesigngroup.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Stripe Anna Sofia Amezcua and Sarah Lesher 107 Walnut Ave. stripedesigngroup.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ocean Conservancy Joao de Brito and Ethan Estess 725 Front St. Suite 201 oceanconservancy.org 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PF Atelier Randall Vevea, Fanny Renoir, Alex Prikazsky, Deana Fukatsu, Krista Gambrel and Paola Favatà 2027 N. Pacific Ave. Suite C pfatelier.com 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Pacific Wave Surf Shop Mario Guizar 1502 Pacific Ave. pacwave.com 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Pure Pleasure Shannon Morgan 111 Cooper St. purepleasureshop.com 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rare Bird Salon Cindy Mori 227 Cathcart St. rarebirdsalon.com 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Rivendell Jahandar Hamidieh and Sam Clarkson 1001 Center St. 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sanctuary Exploration Center Local Artists Pop-Up 35 Pacific Ave. montereybay.noaa.gov/vc/sec/ welcome.html 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Santa Cruz County Bank Color & Light - John Babcock, Kathleen Crocetti, Stacy Frank and Heidi Hybl 720 Front St. santacruzcountybank.com 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

MIDTOWN

DOWNTOWN

SANTACRUZ.COM | GOODTIMES.SC | NOVEMBER 30-DECEMBER 6, 2016

ART TOUR

The Homeless Garden Project Downtown Store Open House Holiday Gala 1001 Center St. homelessgardenproject.org 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm The True Olive Connection Amy Glover Martin 106 Lincoln St. trueoliveconnection.com 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Thrifty Cuts Barber Shop Deborah Good 805 Front St. tcbarbershopsantacruz.com 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Village Yoga Jill Faragher 1106 Pacific Ave. villageyogasantacruz.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Santa Cruz Picture Framing Capitola Plein Air Event 1430 Soquel Ave. santacruzpictureframing.com 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Chaminade Resort & Spa The Spa at Chaminade Haven Art Live - Haven Sisters Emily Theis - SeaSaltByEm Bryan Garrison Wetfeet Photography 1 Chaminade ln. chaminade.com 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Home/Work Miranda Powell 1100 Soquel Ave. shophomework.com 5:00 pm - 8:00 am Midtown Guitar Company Mark Holsapple 926 Soquel Ave. midtownguitar.com 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Miss Mae’s House of Beauty Fakie to Fakie Presents GOOFY 527 Seabright Ave. missmaes.com 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Santa Cruz Art League Luck of the Draw Annual Fundraiser 526 Broadway scal.org 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Gtw1648  

November 30-December 6, 2016

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you