Page 23

College Board of Directors Patricia A. Shoff, JD Board Chair

Dave Harmeyer Vice Chair

Deborah A. Willyard, RN, MSN Class of ‘79 & ‘98 Secretary

Willard L. Boyd III, JD Laurie Conner Barbara Q. Decker, JD (ex officio) Diana Deibler Jacqueline Easley Sister Jude Fitzpatrick, CHM Diane Huber, RN, Ph.D., FAAN, NEA-BC Martin F. Larréy, Ph.D. Sharon Phillips, RN Robyn H. Wilkinson (ex officio)


Barbara Q. Decker, J.D.


Brian Tingleff

Associate Editor Jim Tagye

Graphic Designer Melissa Miller

Writers Janet Klostermann Debra Steilen Jim Tagye Brian Tingleff

Photography Jim Heemstra Mercy Medical Center — Des Moines

© Copyright 2011 Vital People is published by the Marketing Department. Submit address changes online at or mail to Mercy College of Health Sciences, Office of Institutional Advancement, 928 6th Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa 50309-1239. It is the Mercy College policy to conduct academic programs and business activities in a manner that is free from discrimination and to provide equal opportunity for and equal treatment of students regardless of race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, religion, creed, physical or mental disability, status as a disabled veteran or veteran of war, or any other factor protected by law. |


Vital People 2011  
Vital People 2011  

Mercy College of Health Sciences Magazine