Issuu on Google+

Fall 2012


Reb Bell

Fabric and Colors: Leather: Black, Cherry Red, Cognac

Handy Dandy

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Distressed Beige, Distressed Grey Suede: Emerald, Mustard, Navy, Purple, Red

Model above wearing Left: Bet Tie offered in Pony Hair/Leather: Black, Dalmatian, Leopard Models on the cover wearing Tall Boots: Kit Ten offered in Imi Leather: Black; Imi Suede: Biscuit, Black, Camel/Leopard, Dark Grey, Petunia, Red, Taupe Center: Kay Lynn offered in Imi Suede: Biscuit, Black, Bordeaux, Camel/Leopard, Chocolate, Grey, Taupe


Lets Walk

Fabric and Colors: Suede: Black, Cherry Red, Cognac, Brown

Lock It Up

Fabric and Colors: Suede: Black, Cherry Red, Cognac


Car Is Ma

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Cognac Suede: Cognac

Pre Tender

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Brown Suede: Camel, Cognac

Gib Son

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Cherry Red, Tan Distressed Suede: Camel, Cognac Suede: Black Model above wearing Center: Carry Me offered in Cow Suede: Camel, Cognac, Red


Re Gina Dare Ring

Fabric and Colors: Leather: Black, Brown, Cherry Red, Tan

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black Suede: Ruby, Tera

Pro Gress

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Brown Suede: Blue, Camel, Cognac

Models above wearing Left: Eve Anna offered in Leather: Black, Tan Right: Kay Lynn offered in Imi Suede: Biscuit, Black, Bordeaux, Camel/Leopard, Chocolate, Grey, Taupe


Cam O Meel

Fabric and Colors: Leather: Black, Desert, Light Brown

Pen Elope

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Red Wine, Tan Suede: Black, Grey, Taupe

Ginger Lee

Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Brown Suede: Black, Burgundy, Chocolate, Navy


Diba® Brand Contact Information Marketing

Amanda Brown 314-209-0150 ext. 126 amanda@dibashoes.com Suzanne Lorenz 314-209-0150 ext. 151 suzanne@dibashoes.com TOP Marketing USA Jon Hodgins 314-961-3612 jon@topmarketingusa.com

Media Requests

CLD PR – Katherine Brooks 213-765-0462 katherine@cldstylehouse.com

Diba® Sales

Steve Lorenz Sales Manager 314-209-0150 ext 117 steve@dibashoes.com Northeast Jennifer Gumbrecht 914-714-3337 jenniferg@dibashoes.com South - Southeast Chris DuPree 770-329-7389 chris@dibashoes.com Midwest Raina McNutt 314-209-0150 ext 132 raina@dibashoes.com Denver - West Steve Lorenz 314-209-0150 ext 117 steve@dibashoes.com

314-209-0150 www.dibashoes.com Diba Imports, LP • 3630 Corporate Trail Drive • Earth City, MO 63045


Diba by Luchiny