__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 1

URBAN DEVELOPMENT CAPABILITIES

Silverwoods Estate, Victoria

Meinhardt combines our skills and services nationally to deliver urban development projects. We service residential, commercial, industrial, healthcare and hospitality building projects. Our experience covers low density urban land developments, to high density high rise projects in government and private sectors.

A selection of our services: • Urban Design

• Environmental Management

• Urban Engineering

• Contamination

• Urban Renewal

• Masterplanning

• Building Services Engineering

• Structural engineering

meinhardt.com.au

contact@meinhardtgroup.com

@MeinhardtGroup


Flagstone City Greater Flagstone, QLD

Civil Engineering • Detailed Design and Documentation • Construction Inspections • Contract Administration • Pre and Post Construction Certification/Compliance

Aston Estate

Craigieburn, VIC

Civil engineering • Road design • Water Sensitive Urban Design • Electricity supply, master planning, reticulation, street lighting • Construction Technical • Specification & Management • Authority Approvals

Grace Tarneit, VIC

Civil engineering • Internal road, drainage and pedestrian infrastructure • Water reticulation • Recycled water reticulation • Sewerage collection and discharge infrastructure • Co-ordination of NBN/electricity/gas services infrastructure


Land Capability Assessments VIC

Desktop environmental site assessments • Fence line and detailed site inspections • Landowner/stakeholder engagement • Delivery of in depth Land Capability Assessment reports • Provision accurate/interactive project specific GIS data • Subsequent site assessments (sampling), remediation and waste management advice

Highland Reserve Upper Coomera, QLD

Civil Engineering


Our Team Australia

New South Wales

Glenn Platt State Manager (VIC) National Infrastructure Leader glenn.platt@meinhardtgroup.com

Glen Sullivan State Manager (NSW) State Discipline Leader – Urban Development glen.sullivan@meinhardtgroup.com

Victoria

Richard Pearce State Discipline Leader (VIC) – Urban Development richard.pearce@meinhardtgroup.com

Matthew Collyer Director – Environment matthew.collyer@meinhardtgroup.com

Contact Us Melbourne +61 3 8676 1200 contact@meinhardtgroup.com

Anɩl Dilman Senior Civil Engineer anil.dilman@meinhardtgroup.com

Adelaide +61 8 8227 1544 contact.sa@meinhardtgroup.com

Queensland

Brisbane +61 7 3018 5000 mail.au@meinhardtgroup.com Sydney +61 2 9699 3088 contact.nsw@meinhardtgroup.com Gold Coast +61 7 5528 6411 mail.au@meinhardtgroup.com

John Harrison State Leader (QLD) – Urban Development john.harrison@meinhardtgroup.com

Gary Menzies Discipline Leader – Urban Development, Gold Coast gary.menzies@meinhardtgroup.com

Sunshine Coast +61 7 5451 1994 mail.au@meinhardtgroup.com

Profile for meinhardtaustralia

Meinhardt Urban Development  

National Urban Development Flyer

Meinhardt Urban Development  

National Urban Development Flyer

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded