Page 4

ERBM Recreation & Park District Info

MISSION STATEMENT

ERBM RECREATION & PARK DISTRICT

To create opportunities for recreational, cultural, and park activities for the residents of, and visitors to, Eastern Rio Blanco County.

STAFF DIRECTORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS Zach Clatterbaugh President

Kent Walter Vice-President

Kris Arcolesse Secretary

Travis Mobley Treasurer

Drew Varland Director

Sean VonRoenn Executive Director seanv@meekerrecdistrict.com x408

Dondi Glasscock Administrative Services Manager dondig@meekerrecdistrict.com x403

Shelly Rogers Recreation Manager shellyr@meekerrecdistrict.com x409

Rodney Gerloff Parks & Facility Manager rodneyg@meekerrecdistrict.com x405

Kris Walter Guest Services Supervisor krisw@meekerrecdistrict.com x418

Ben Martinez Maintenance Supervisor benjaminm@meekerrecdistrict.com x412

Katie Day Recreation Supervisor katied@meekerrecdistrict.com x419

Nicole Dupire Recreation Supervisor nicoled@meekerrecdistrict.com x417

Jody May Aquatic Supervisor jodym@meekerrecdistrict.com x411

Chance Walker Aquatic Supervisor chancew@meekerrecdistrict.com x402

Cathy Kiser Human Resources Generalist cathyk@meekerrecdistrict.com x404

Leah Bohlander Marketing/Communications Specialist leahb@meekerrecdistrict.com x407

MEEKER RECREATION CENTER FEES DAILY FEE

4

THREE ANNUAL MONTHLY DIRECT DEBIT* MONTH MEMBERSHIP* INITIAL DEBIT SUBSEQUENT (including $25 setup) DEBIT AMOUNT PASS Children 3 & Under FREE! FREE! FREE! FREE! – – Children 4-12 $2.00 $18.00 $45.00 $150.00 $37.50 $12.50 Youth 13-17 $3.00 $27.00 $65.00 $225.00 $43.75 $18.75 Adults 18-54 $5.00 $45.00 $110.00 $375.00 $56.25 $31.25 Adults 55-74 $3.00 $27.00 $65.00 $225.00 $43.75 $18.75 Adults 75 & older FREE! FREE! FREE! FREE! – – Family** – $75.00 $180.00 $600.00 $75.00 $50.00 Dual Adult*** – $60.00 $150.00 $500.00 $66.67 $41.67 *Monthly Direct Debit available for annual memberships ONLY. **Two adults and dependents under the age of 21 who live in the same household. ***Two adults living at the same address. MEMBERSHIPS ARE NONTRANSFERABLE ERBM Recreation & Park District

MONTHLY PASS

Fall 2015  
Advertisement