Page 70

| Venues | Searles Castle 21 Searles Rd., Windham 603-898-6597, atthecastle.com Capacity: 250

The Hampshire Dome/Hampshire Hills 34 Emerson Rd., Milford 603-673-7123 x 238, hampshiredome.com Capacity: 4,000

Sky Meadow Country Club 6 Mountain Laurels Dr., Nashua 603-888-9000, skymeadow-weddings.com Capacity: 250

Hidden Hills Banquet Facilities 18 Lisa Dr., Rindge 603-899-5001, weddingsathiddenhills.com Capacity: 600

Stonebridge Country Club 161 Gorham Pond Rd., Goffstown 603-497-8633, golfstonebridgecc.com Capacity: 180

The Inn at East Hill Farm 460 Monadnock St., Troy 603-242-6495, east-hill-farm.com Capacity: 140

Tupelo Music Hall 10 A St., Derry 603-437-5100, tupelohalllondonderry.com Capacity: 700

Keene Country Club 755 West Hill Rd., Keene 603-352-0135, keenecountryclub.com Capacity: 350

Winthrop Carter House 215 King St., Boscawen 603-832 3325, winthropcarterhouse.com Capacity: 200

Lakefalls Lodge 750 Aten Rd., Stoddard 603-847-3134, lakefalls.com Capacity: 152-200 indoors; 350 outdoors

MONADNOCK Aldworth Manor 184 Aldworth Manor Rd., Harrisville 603-903-7547, thealdworthmanor.com Capacity: 150 Allrose Farm 121 East Rd., Greenfield allrosefarmwedding.com Capacity: Contact for details Alyson’s Orchard 57 Alyson’s Ln., Walpole 603-756-9800, alysonsorchard.com Capacity: 250 Cathedral of the Pines 10 Hale Hill Rd., Rindge 603-899-3300, cathedralofthepines.org Capacity: 750 outdoors; 125 indoors Chesterfield Inn 20 Cross Rd., West Chesterfield 603-256-3211, chesterfieldinn.com Capacity: 55 Curtis Farm Outdoor Weddings & Events 139 Curtis Farm Rd., Wilton 603-345-3231, curtisfarm.com Capacity: 250 Cobb Hill Estate 279 Cobb Hill Rd., Harrisville 603-313-3914, cobbhillestate.com Capacity: Contact for details Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown 30 Main St., Keene 603-357-7070, fairfieldinn.com Capacity: 10 The Grand View Estate 580 Mountain Rd., Jaffrey 603-325-8883, thegrandviewestate.com Capacity: 130+

68 | New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE

Luca’s Mediterranean Café 10 Central Square, Keene 603-358-3335, lucascafe.com Capacity: up to 45 The Marlborough House 9 Ling St., Marlborough 603-876-0004, themarlboroughhouse.com Capacity: 150 Mile Away Restaurant 52 Federal Hill Rd., Milford 603-673-3904, mileawayrestaurant.com Capacity: 200 Monadnock Inn 379 Main St., Jaffrey 603-532-7800, monadnockinn.com Capacity: 50 in Oribe Barn; 200 tent outdoors The Old Meeting House 1 New Boston Rd., Francestown 603-547-0021, francestownmeetinghouse.org Capacity: 250 The Riverside Hotel 20 Riverside Dr., West Chesterfield 603-256-4200, choicehotels.com/nh062 Capacity: 150 Shattuck Golf Club 53 Dublin Rd., Jaffrey 603-532-4300, shattuckgolf.com Capacity: Contact for details Silver Ranch Stables 183 Turnpike Rd., Jaffrey 603-532-7363, silverranchstables.com Capacity: Contact for details Stonewall Farm 242 Chesterfield Rd., Keene 603-357-7278, stonewallfarm.org Capacity: 150 Woodbound Inn 247 Woodbound Rd., Rindge 603-532-8341, woodbound.com Capacity: 160