New Hampshire Magazine's Bride Fall-Winter 2021

Page 65

| Venues | Manor On Golden Pond 31 Manor Dr., Holderness 603-968-3348, manorongoldenpond.com Capacity: 25 The Margate Resort 76 Lake St., Laconia 603-524-5210, themargate.com Capacity: 100-500 Moran Estates 282 Pratt Rd., Alstead 603-762-4264, moranestates.com Capacity: Contact for details

meet engage

recharge

Unparalleled golf, exceptional dining and stunning mountain views await. Corporate and private events are welcome.

Oliver Lodge 92 Powers Rd., Meredith 603-387-3940, oliverlodge.com Capacity: 80 Steele Hill Resorts 516 Steele Hill Rd., Sanbornton 603-581-2319, steelehillresorts.com Capacity: Contact for details Timber Hill Farm 300 Gunstock Hill Rd., Gilford 603-520-2696, timberhillfarm.com Capacity: Contact for details Tumbledown Farms 295 Wentworth Rd., Brookfield 603-522-8500, tumbledownfarms.com Capacity: 175

1 Lake Winnipesaukee Drive New Durham, NH www.lwgcnh.com (603) 569-3055

Waukewan Golf Club 166 Waukewan Rd., Center Harbor 603-677-2649, waukewangolfclub.com Capacity: 175 Whiteface Hollow 251 Hackett Hill Rd., South Tamworth 603-409-7028, whitefacehollow.com Capacity: 240 Wolfeboro Inn/The Winnipesaukee Belle 90 North Main St., Wolfeboro 603-569-3016, winnipesaukeebelle.com Capacity: up to 150

MERRIMACK VALLEY Alpine Grove Banquet Facility 19 South Depot Rd., Route 111A, Hollis 603-882-9051, alpinegrove.com Capacity: 100–600 Atkinson Resort & Country Club 85 Country Club Dr., Atkinson 603-362-8700, atkinsonresort.com Capacity: 400 Aviation Museum of New Hampshire 27 Navigator Rd., Londonderry 603-669-4820, aviationmuseumofnh.org Exclusive Caterer Capacity: 120 seated; 150 standing The Barn at Bull Meadow 63 Bog Rd., Concord 603-301-5121, barnatbullmeadow.com Capacity: 180

Bartending is more than just booze in a glass; it’s about building a relationship with our clients, understanding their personal style, and delivering an unforgettable experience that will not only enhance your event, but also keep your guests talking about it for years to come.

Perfect Pour

Mobile Bar Service

High-Class Beverage Catering perfectpour-us.com • (561) 876-5631 New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE | 63