Page 10

Wedding Cake and Dessert options that will not only be stunning and taste delicious but will truly be crowd pleasers and impress your guests on your special day.

FA LL/WIN TER 2021 President/Publisher Ernesto Burden x5117 eburden@mcleancommunications.com

We offer... • Tiered Cakes • Table of Cakes • Cutting Cake and Cupcakes • Custom Dessert Packages

Executive Editor Rick Broussard x5119 editor@nhmagazine.com Editor Barbara Coles barbaracoles@comcast.net Managing Editor Erica Thoits x5130 ethoits@nhmagazine.com Assistant Editor Emily Heidt x5115 eheidt@nhmagazine.com

Creative Director John Goodwin x5131 jgoodwin@mcleancommunications.com

Production Manager Jodie Hall x5122 jhall@nhbr.com

Production Artist Nicole Huot x5116 nhuot@mcleancommunications.com

Business Manager Mista McDonnell x5114 mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

Henny B Cakes Littleton, NH | 603-616-2522 henny@hennybcakes.com www.hennybcakes.com

Group Sales Director Kimberly Lencki x5154 klencki@mcleancommunications.com Account Executives Josh Auger x5144 jauger@nhmagazine.com

ASHLEY HELEN PHOTOGRAPHY

Events/Marketing Mgr. Emily Samatis x5125 etorres@mcleancommunications.com Business/Sales Coordinator Heather Rood x5110 hrood@mcleancommunications.com

COUPLES’ CHOICE

Digital Media Specialist Morgen Connor x5149 mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

AWARDS ® 2020

P A R TbyYAppointment R E N •T603.986.5525 A L S & • showcasenh@gmail.com • Moultonborough, NH Showroom E V E N T P L A N N I N G

Quality Rentals Personal Attention

Inspired Results

PART Y R E NTAL S & EVE NT PL AN N I N G

150 Dow Street, Manchester, NH 03101 (603) 624-1442, fax (603) 624-1310 E-mail: barbaracoles@comcast.net Advertising: sales@nhmagazine.com To order current or past issues, visit bridenh.com. © 2021 McLean Communications, Inc. New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE® is published by McLean Communications, Inc., 150 Dow St., Manchester, NH 03101, (603) 624-1442. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without the written permission of the publisher is prohibited. The publisher assumes no responsibility for any mistakes in advertisements or editorial. Statements/opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect or represent those of this publication or its officers. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in this publication, McLean Communications, Inc.: New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE® disclaims all responsibility for omissions and errors. New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE® is published twice a year in March and August.

PRINTED IN NEW HAMPSHIRE

8 | New Hampshire Magazine’s BRIDE