Page 64

Live Your Life

Granite Ledges of Concord Concord (603) 224-0777 genesishcc.com/GraniteLedges ofConcord Havenwood Heritage Heights Concord (603) 224-5363 hhhinfo.com Hunt Community Nashua (603) 882-6511 silverstoneliving.org

Sugar Hill Retirement Community offers an affordable, carefree lifestyle with co-op style ownership. • Maintenance-free living • Upscale dining • Social and cultural programs • Wellness programs • Assisted living services on site • 24-hour emergency monitoring systems • A small, friendly, and caring community

Visit sugarhillrc.com or call 603-569-8485 to schedule a tour! 83 Rolling Wood Drive • Wolfeboro, NH An affiliate of Huggins Hospital

The Huntington at Nashua Nashua (603) 882-6511 silverstoneliving.org Langdon Place of Nashua Nashua (603) 888-7878 genesishcc.com/LangdonPlaceNashua Ledgewood Bay Assisted Living & Memory Care Milford (603) 672-5037 northbridgecos.com/ledgewoodbay Presidential Oaks Assisted Living Concord (603) 225-6644 presidentialoaks.org The Residence at Salem Woods Salem (603) 890-0581 residencesalemwoods.com The Villas courvillecommunities.com Nashua (603) 204-8660 Windham Terrace Windham (603) 437-4600 windhamterrace.com

Monadnock Region Bentley Commons at Keene Keene (603) 352-1282 bentleyatkeene.com Langdon Place of Keene Keene (603) 357-3902 genesishcc.com/LangdonPlaceKeene Rivermead/Village at Rivermead Peterborough (603) 924-0062 rivermead.org

Scott-Farrar at Peterborough Peterborough (603) 924-3691 scott-farrar.com Summerhill Assisted Living Peterborough (603)-924-6238 summerhillal.com

Dartmouth/ Lake Sunapee Harvest Hill Lebanon (603) 448-7458 alicepeckday.org/about/lifecare/ harvest_hill Kendal at Hanover Hanover (603) 643-8900 kah.kendal.org Wheelock Terrace Hanover (603) 676-7916 wheelockterrace.com Woodcrest Village Assisted Living New London (603) 526-2300 woodcrestvillage.com

Lakes Region Forestview Manor Assisted Living I, II, III Meredith (603) 279-3121 forestviewmanor.com The Golden Crest Franklin (603) 934-6742 thegoldencrestnh.com Taylor Community Laconia (603) 524-5600 taylorcommunity.org

White Mountains Mineral Springs North Conway (603) 356-7294 genesishcc.com/MineralSprings NorthCountry Manor Littleton (603) 259-3100 ncmlittleton.com Riverglen House Littleton (603) 444-0458 riverglenhouse.com

For more information Visit: Visit nhmagazine.com/health to find an archive of our bimonthly A Newcomer’s Guide from the Experts at “Seniority” articles that cover topics important to seniors.

62

Destination NH | 2017

Destination NH 2017  
Destination NH 2017