Page 96

$$$

140

$$

200

Capacity

Price Range

Disabled Access

Reservations

Entertainment

Bus Parking

Credit Cards

Children Welcome

Outdoor Smoking

Late Dining

Beer & Wine

Full Bar

Outdoor Seating

Ocean View

Sunday Brunch

$ = Most entreès under $12 $$ = Most entreès btwn $13-$21 $$$ = Most entreès over $21

Dinner

Phone & Fax Numbers

Lunch

Dining

Breakfast

DINING

Japanese Robata 3658 The Barnyard

Carmel

(831) 624-2643

• •

• •

• • •

Mediterranean Esteban at the Casa Munras Hotel Casa Munras Garden Hotel 700 Munras Ave www.hotelcasamunras.com Fandango Restaurant 223 17th Street www.fandangorestaurant.com Norma Jean’s Restaurant 2339 N Fremont St www.restauranteur.com/normajeansrestaurant.com PortaBella/Merlot Ocean btwn Lincoln & Monte Verde www.carmelsbest.com Village Corner Restaurant Dolores & 6th www.carmelsbest.com

• • •

Monterey

(831) 375-2411 (831) 375-1365 (F)

Pacific Grove

(831) 372-3456 (831) 372-2673 (F)

Monterey

(831) 372-3265

Carmel-bythe-Sea

(831) 624-4395 (831) 624-4750 (F)

• •

Carmel-bythe-Sea

(831) 624-3588 (831) 622-8855 (F)

• • •

• • •

• • • •

• • • •

• • •

$$$

• • •

$$

• • •

• •

$$

$$

150

Mexican Cabo’s Wild Mexican Food 46 Old Fisherman’s Wharf Chipotle 500 Del Monte Ctr. www.chipotle.com The Whole Enchilada 7902 Highway 1 & Moss Landing Rd www.wenchilada.com Turtle Bay Taqueria 431 Tyler St. www.furtlebay.tv

Monterey

(831) 373-6969 (831) 375-2967 (F)

• • •

$

Monterey

(831) 641-9353 (831) 641-9319 (F)

• •

• •

$

Moss Landing

(831) 633-3038 (831) 633-5391 (F)

• •

• • •

• • • • •

$$

Monterey

(831) 333-1500

• •

• •

$

$

$$

• •

$

$

50

30

Organic Whole Foods Market 800 Del Monte Ctr. www.wholefoods.com

Monterey

(831) 333-1600 (831) 333-1660 (F)

• • •

Pizzeria California Pizza Kitchen 1100 Del Monte Ctr. www.cpk.com Gianni’s Pizza Inc 725 Lighthouse Ave. www.giannismonterey.com Pizza My Heart 630 Del Monte Ctr. www.pizzamyheart.com

Monterey

(831) 375-4975 (831) 375-4976 (F)

• •

Monterey

(831) 649-1500 (831) 373-0262 (F)

• •

Monterey

(831) 656-9400 (831) 656-9499 (F)

• •

100

30

Seafood Abalonetti Seafood Trattoria 57 Fisherman’s Wharf #1 www.pisto.com Blue Moon Seafood Bistro 654 Cannery Row www.pisto.com Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. 720 Cannery Row www.bubbagump.com Bullwacker’s Restaurant & Pub 653 Cannery Row www.bullwackers.com Cafe Fina 47 Fisherman’s Wharf www.cafefina.com Chart House 444 Cannery Row www.chart-house.com Domenico’s on the Wharf 50 Fisherman’s Wharf #1 www.domenicosmonterey.com

96

Monterey

(831) 373-1851 (831) 373-2058 (F)

• •

• •

$$

90

Monterey

(831) 375-4155 (831) 375-6101 (F)

• •

$$

75

Monterey

(831) 373-1884

• •

• •

$$

60

Monterey

(831) 373-1353 (831) 373-0196 (F)

• •

$

75

Monterey

(800) 843-3462 (831) 372-5209 (F)

• •

• • •

• • •

$$

35

Monterey

(831) 372-3362

• •

$$$

50

Monterey

(831) 372-3655 (831) 372-2073 (F)

• • •

• •

$$

Call 1-877-MONTEREY for information

• • •

Monterey: Land and See  

2008 Monterey County Official Visitors Guide, full of vacation ideas and insider planning tips. Get up to the minute information at http://w...

Monterey: Land and See  

2008 Monterey County Official Visitors Guide, full of vacation ideas and insider planning tips. Get up to the minute information at http://w...

Advertisement