Page 1

MICHAEL McCULLY www.michaelmccullymedia.com

7404 Maple Drive, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 michael@michaelmccullymedia.com (817) 739-8869

References Personal

Professional

Matthew Rose Chairman and Chief Executive Officer BNSF Railway Mentor and Friend (817) 867-6402 matthew.rose@bnsf.com

David Hogan Instructor, Journalism & Mass Comm. Abilene Christian University Professor, Advisor (325) 660-5249 dah01a@acu.edu

Lance Barrow Coordinating Producer & Lead Game Producer CBS Sports Mentor and Friend (817) 680-9000 lance.barrow@cbs.com

Andy Fambrough Director of Communications The Hills Church of Christ Director and Supervisor (817) 228-0252 andy.fambrough@thehills.org

Keith Shelton Stock Broker Wells Fargo Mentor and Friend (817) 975-8096 keith.shelton@wellsfargo.com

Dr. Cheryl Bacon Professor of Journalism & Mass Comm. Abilene Christian University Department Head, Professor, and Advisor (325) 674-2812 cheryl.bacon@jmc.acu.edu

Sharon Bryant Active Teacher Fort Worth Christian High School English Department Chairperson (817) 614-4680 sbryant@fwc.org

Gary Willis Video Production Manager The Hills Church of Christ Supervisor (817) 797-7654 gary.willis@rhchurch.org

Brent Mann Associate Director of Recruiting – Transfers Abilene Christian University Mentor and Fraternity Sponsor (325) 370-2392 brentm@acu.edu

Kent Rhodes Audio/Video Production Manager The Hills Church of Christ Supervisor (817) 944-9244 kent@3cproductions.com


MICHAEL McCULLY www.michaelmccullymedia.com

7404 Maple Drive, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 michael@michaelmccullymedia.com (817) 739-8869

Brit Logan Territory Manager Integrated Control Technologies Mentor and Friend (817) 565-4857 bdlogan22@sbcglobal.net

Jeremy Epps Minister of Youth & Worship The Hills Church of Christ Coworker and Friend (325) 829-3481 jeremy.epps@rhchurch.org

Stan Lambert Abilene ISD School Board Member President of The United Way Abilene Adviser and Fraternity Sponsor (325) 660-4742 lamberts71@suddenlink.net

Joe Perrin Assistant Manager The Home Depot Supervisor (817) 645-0722 ext. 102 joeperrin2121@gmail.com Bill Southern Technical & Special Events Coordinator The Hills Church of Christ Coworker and Friend (817)-994-9544 bill.southern@rhchurch.org

My References  

view my references

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you