Page 1

www.mcad.edu


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009

John Bell johnmartinbell.com Please Consider My Age Etching H. 8 x W. 6 in. 2009 4


Debra Bruers www.mnartists.org/artistHome.do?action=info&rid=240294 S/he Digital image/screenprint on plastic H. 16 x W. 12 in. 2009 5


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009

Terrence Campagna www.terrencecampagna.com Field Research Data: Highlighted Route Ann Arbor, MI to Minneapolis, MN (Summer 2007) Digital Print H. 16.5 x W. 12 in. 2009

6


Julie Christensen juliechristensen.net Dust to Dust Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009 7


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009 8

Mary Davis maryfrancesdavis@gmail.com #1063 Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009


Aaron Deyoe aarondeyoe.squarespace.com What a Challenge! Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009 9


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009 10

Diana Eicher www.dianaeicher.com When you die/Who you love Embossment, chine colle, screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009


Megan Frauenhoffer meganfrau.com Deep Within Photo Intaglio H. 11.75 x W. 8.75 in. 2009

11


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009

Sarah Haig www.sarahhaig.com Bradford, PA/Minneapolis, MN Etching H. 11.75 x W. 9 in. 2009

12


Christine Huck www.christineestellehuck.com The Silent Type Linoleum block print H. 9 x W. 12 in. 2009

13


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009

Stehen Klassen stephenklassenart.com Metamorphosis Embossment and screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009 14


Amanda Lovelee www.amandalovelee.com You left before I was ready Etching H. 4 x W. 5 in. 2009 15


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009

Amy Pleticha apleticha@gmail.com Small Disputes can Create Powerful Enemies Embossment H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009

16


Aaron Taylor www.arontaylor.com Catraiser Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009 17


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2009 18

Nick Tews ntews.ispyart.com Secret Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2009


Anne Vagt www.annevagt.com May 16 Etching H. 12 x W. 8.75 in. 2009

19


Minneapolis College of Art and Design 2501 Stevens Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55404 www.mcad.edu Š 2014 Minneapolis College of Art and Design. All artists and their corresponding artwork published in this work are copyrighted materials. All rights reserved. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner without written permission from the artist or publisher.

2009 mcad mfa print portfolio  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you