Issuu on Google+

BETWEENSPACES

{} SPACESBETWEEN

MFA Print Portfolio 2007 Minneapolis College of Art and Design www.mcad.edu


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Tim Abel timabelart.com No Where/ No Place Screenprint & Thread H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007 4


Abbi Allan abbiaallan.com Indicators-Actions- -Effects Photopolymer Intaglio H. 8 x W. 11.5 in. 2007 5


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Kate Anderson kateanderson1@gmail.com Distant Photo Intaglio & Letterpress H. 5 x W. 11 in. 2007

6


Gary Batzloff garybatzloff.com detour Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007

7


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Elissa Cedarleaf-Dahl elissacedarleafdahl.com Color a Collaborative Mural Screenprint H. 9 x W. 14 in. 2007 8


Alice Dodge alicedodge.com Where would we be without you? Intaglio H. 16.25 x W. 12 in. 2007 9


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Diana Eicher www.dianaeicher.com The Tides of Change Screenprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007 10


Teri Fullerton terifullerton.com Lacuna Digital Print H. 11 x W. 9 in. 2007 11


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Jennifer Hibbard jennifer_hibbard@mcad.edu Lamellae Linoleum cut, Handmade Paper & Thread H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007 12


Emily Christine Kaasa Hoisington emilyckhoisington.com Cracked and Inhabited Woodcut H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007 13


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Ursula Murray Husted ursulamurrayhusted.com Observation Relief H. 10 x W. 7.75 in. 2007 14


Nathan Lewis nathanlewisphoto.com La Bruja del Agua Photo Intaglio H. 6 x W. 6 in. 2007 15


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003 16

Kelley Meister+Emmett Ramstad www.kelleymeister.com www.emmettramstad.com Monsters Screenprint & Monoprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007


Emmett Ramstad+Kelley Meister www.kelleymeister.com www.emmettramstad.com their voice Screenprint & Monoprint H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007

17


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Ben Reed benjaminrreed.com Pursuit Of Intaglio H. 11 x W. 11 in. 2007

18


Molly Roth mollyroth.com roman Ă  clĂŠ Showcard & Glitter H. 15 x W. 20 in. 2007

19


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Mike Sgier msgierillustration.com Right on Time Screenprint H. 15 x W. 20 in. 2007 20


Matthew Sochocki matthew.sochocki@gmail.com Untitled Embossing H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007 21


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003

Emily Sheehan www.emilysheehanstudiosite.com Without Touching Intaglio H. 10.5 x W. 7.75 in. 2007 22


Kira Simonian deceased Hydra Intaglio H. 8 x W. 6 in. 2007 23


Minneapolis College of Art and Design MFA Print Portfolio 2003 24

Melissa Wagner redthreadletterpress.com Preserved Woodcut & Letterpress H. 20 x W. 15 in. 2007


Angela Zammarelli angela.zammarelli.com We Make Our Own Space Woodcut H. 13.5 x W. 10 in. 2007

25


Minneapolis College of Art and Design 2501 Stevens Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55404 www.mcad.edu Š 2014 Minneapolis College of Art and Design. All artists and their corresponding artwork published in this work are copyrighted materials. All rights reserved. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner without written permission from the artist or publisher.


2007 mcad mfa print portfolio