Page 62

Big names

for Little Helpers!

NEW

See us at: Hong Kong Toy Fair: Mon 7th Jan - Thurs 10th Jan (Booth 1A–F32). UK Toy Fair: Tues 22nd Jan - Thurs 24th Jan (Stand E30). Nurnberg Toy Fair: Weds 30th Jan - Sun 3rd Feb (Hall 12, Stand C-04). Spring Fair: Sun 3rd Feb - Thurs 7th Feb (Hall 5, Stand 5L76). New York Toy Fair: Sat 16th Feb - Tues 19th Feb (Booth 6062). ASTRA: Mon 10th June - Weds 12th June (Booth 223).

062_PPS_Jan Feb 2019.indd 1

Real life toys for fun & play Casdon Ltd., Cornford Road, Blackpool, Lancs FY4 4QW Tel: +44 (0)1253 766411 Fax: +44 (0)1253 691486 Email: toys@casdon.co.uk www.casdon.com

10/01/2019 13:54

Profile for Max Media Group

Progressive Preschool January February 2019  

Progressive Preschool January February 2019