Page 1

ELECTED OFFICIALS GUIDE


Table of Contents

Team pg. 3 Executive Committee pg. 3 Public Affairs Committee Members pg. 4

Platinum Sponsors

Frequently Used Numbers pg. 5 Maury County Elected Officials pg. 6 Maury County Commissioners pg. 7 Maury County School Board pg. 8 Judges pg. 9 Maury County Constables pg. 10 City of Columbia Elected Officials pg. 11 Mount Pleasant Officials pg. 12 Spring Hill Elected Officials pg. 13 State Offices pg. 14 Federal Offices pg. 15

2

Gold Sponsors


Team

About Us Wil Evans President

Travis Groth Director of Economic Development

Brittany Jernigan Events Manager

106 W. 6th Street Columbia, TN 38402 PO Box 1076 931.388.2155 MauryAlliance.com

Rhonda Eppinette Accountant

Executive Committee Drew Parker– Morgan Stanley- Chair Tom Grosko– Smelter Service Corporation- Chair Elect Jim Robinson – Heritage Bank & Trust- Treasurer

Kara Huckaby Director of Chamber of Commerce

Tri-Nette Casimier Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

Chaz Molder – Mounger & Molder, PLLC- EDC Chair Walker Vining – Turner & Osborne- Chamber Chair Victor Lay – City Administrator, City of Spring Hill Charlie Norman – Mayor, Maury County Government Dean Dickey – Mayor, City of Columbia Tony Massey – City Manager, City Of Columbia Wes Kelley– Columbia Power & Water Systems- Past Chair

Patricia King Administrative Assistant

Wil Evans – Maury County Chamber & Economic Alliance- President

The Mission of The Maury County Chamber and Economic Alliance is to facilitate business opportunities for Chamber members and create job growth through economic development. 3


Public Affairs Committee Members

Ty Cobb Wil Evans Kara Huckaby Thomas Hutto Wade Kincaid Bethany Lay Mike Sharpton Gerald Vick Walker Vining

4


Frequently Used Numbers

Maury County

Maury County Chamber & Economic Alliance County Clerk Election Commission Office of Emergency Management

Columbia

City Hall Parks & Recreation

Mt. Pleasant City Hall

Spring Hill

City Hall Parks & Recreation

931.388.2155 931.375.5200 931.375.6001 931.375.6800

931.560.1500 931.388.8119

931.379.7717

931.486.2252 931.487.0027

5


Maury County Elected Officials County Executive Charlie Norman

County Clerk Joey Allen

Sheriff Bucky Rowland

Register of Deeds John Fleming

Trustee Steve Konz

Assessor of Property Jim Dooley

Circuit Court Clerk Sandy McClain

Road Superintendent Van Boshers

41 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.1001 cnorman@maurycounty-tn.gov

1300 Lawson White Drive Columbia, TN 38401 931.380.5733 browland@maurycounty-tn.gov

1 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.2201 skonz@maurycounty-tn.gov

www.MauryCounty-TN.gov

P6

41 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.1105 Sandy.McLain@tncourts.gov

10 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.5200 jallen@maurycounty-tn.gov

1 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.2101 JFleming@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

6 Public Square Columbia, TNn38401 931.375.4001 jdooley@maurycounty-tn.gov

1210 Industrial Park Road Columbia, TN 38401 931.375.6202 vboshers@maurycounty-tn.gov


Don Morrow District 1

Steve Hazard District 5

Donna Cook District 1

Scott Sumners District 5

931.446.2901 dmorrowdmorrow@yahoo.com

931.374.1215 donna.cook215@gmail.com

Craig Harris District 2

931.548.2311 charrisdist2@gmail.com

Eric Previti District 2

931.626.9878 eric.previti@icloud.com

Gary Stovall District 3

931.381.8748 knightsno@charter.net

Talvin Barner District 3

931.215.0954 tbb114@hotmail.com

Michael Fulbright District 4

931.698.0375 mfulbright@ymail.com

Ronnie Attkisson District 4

931.982.2914 tn.rattkisson@yahoo.com

Maury County Commissioners

931.388.6239 stevehazard5@charter.net

615.210.6536 tssccd5@gmail.com

Gerald Adkison District 6

931.682.2712 derriatkison@yahoo.com

Sue Stephenson District 6

931.446.1337 sueintenn@gmail.com

Linda Whiteside District 7

931.285-2250 lindalwhiteside@att.net

Ricky Sims District 7

931.583.2502 rickysims7@gmail.com

Debbie Turner District 8

931.388.4258 dwturner@bellsouth.net

Terry Potts District 8

931.626.5871 twp40@hotmail.com

Sonny Shackelford District 9

931.381.5454 wrshackelford@gmail.com

Stewart Parker District 9

931.381.9929 sjpmcd9@gmail.com

Tommy Wolaver District 10

931.379.0522 wolavert1@gmail.com

William Roddy District 10

931.379.3770 roddywilliam@gmail.com

Davis Burkhalter District 11

931.486.1664 mrflint53@yahoo.com

Gwynne Evans District 11

931.698.5804 evansg1@mauryk12.org

Voting Districts

www.maurycounty-tn.gov/index.aspx?page=272

7


Maury County School Board www.mauryk12.org/BoardOfEd

Kristin Parker District 1

Howard Beaver District 8

Jim Morrison District 2

Carey Powers District 9

Jyuana Martin District 3

Wayne Lindsey District 10

Jim Pennings District 4

Tommy Dudley District 11

931.797.5047 kparker.schoolboard@gmail.com

931.446.2438 jcment@cpws.net

615.975.2769 jyuanamartin@yahoo.com

931.698.8159 jimpennings@yahoo.com

David Moore District 5

615.405.9221 moore4d5@gmail.com

Jerry Lassiter District 6

931.384.0884 maurydistrict6@gmail.com

David Bates District 7

615.241.1182 david.mauryschools7@gmail.com

8

931.987.0161 howardbeaver@bellsouth.net

901.230.5252 schoolboardcp@gmail.com

931.379.3121 waynelindsey59@yahoo.com

931.486.2982 shal1983@bellsouth.net


Judges www.TNcourts.gov

General Session Judges George Lovell Part I

District Attorney Brent Cooper 931.380.2536

931.375.1200

Bobby Sands Part I

Public Defender

931.375.1202

Circuit/Chancery Judges Russell Parkes

Stella Hargrove

Robert L. Jones

David Allen

931.388.4022

931.540.2458

931.380.2543

931.762.0010

Claudia Jack Lee Bailey Part II

931.380.2598

931.379.4984

9


TNconstables.com

Maury County Constables

Eric Sims District 1

Darrell Thrasher District 7

Steve Boshers District 2

Marvin Cox District 8

Steve Mangrum District 3

Michael R. King District 9

Jeff Hardy District 4

Howard Norman District 10

Tim Holt District 5

Robert Medina District 11

Joey Potts District 6

10


City of Columbia Elected Officials City Council Dean Dickey Mayor

Carl McCullen Ward 1

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Dean.Dickey@ColumbiaTn.com

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Carl.McCullen@ColumbiaTn.com

Christa Martin Vice Mayor

Debbie Matthews Ward 2

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Christa.Martin@ColumbiaTn.com

ColumbiaTN.com

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Debbie.Matthews@ColumbiaTn.com

Tony Greene Ward 3

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Tony.Greene@ColumbiaTn.com

Mike Greene Ward 4

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.560.1505 Mike.Greene@ColumbiaTn.com

Mark King Ward 5

Voting Districts

www.columbiatn.com/Council/PDFs/Wards.pdf

700 North Garden St Columbia, TN 38401 931.374.7829 Mark.King@ColumbiaTn.com

11


Mount Pleasant Officials MountPleasantTN.org Bob Shackelford Mayor

City of Mt. Pleasant P.O. Box 426 Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474-0426 931.379.3067 tdavis@mountpleasanttn.org

George Vestal Vice Mayor

931.797.3887 gvestal@mountpleasanttn.org

Delores Blankenship

931.379.3003 dblankenship@mountpleasanttn.org

Ricky Frazier

931.379.3703 rfrazier@mountpleasanttn.org

Mike Davis

931.388.7821 mdavis@mountpleasanttn.org

12


Spring Hill Elected Officials SpringHillTN.org

Voting Districts

www.springhilltn.org/DocumentCenter/View

Rick Graham Mayor

Town of Spring Hill P. O. Box 789 Spring Hill, TN 37174-0789 931.486.2252 rgraham@springhilltn.org

Bruce Hull Vice Mayor

Town of Spring Hill P. O. Box 789 Spring Hill, TN 37174-0789 931.486.2252 bhull@springhilltn.org

Chad Whittenberg Ward 1

Amy Wurth Ward 1

Susan Zemek Ward 3

Jonathan Duda Ward 2

Keith Hudson

931.486.2252 jduda@springhilltn.org

Ward 3 931.486.2252 khudson@springhilltn.org

Matt Fitterer Ward 2

Kayce Williams Ward 4

931.486.2252 awurth@springhilltn.org

931.486.2252 mfitterer@springhilltn.org

931.486.2252 szemek@springhilltn.org

931.486.2252 kwilliams@springhilltn.org

931.486.2252 cwhittenburg@springhilltn.org

13


State Offices

14

Senator Joey Hensley District 28

Representative Sheila Butt District 64

Representative David Shepard District 69

District Address: 855 Summertown Highway Hohenwald, TN 38462

District Address: 3870 Albert Matthews Road Columbia, TN 38401

District Address: 204 McCreary Heights Dickson, TN 37055

Nashville Address: 301 6th Avenue North Suite 309 War Memorial Bldg. Nashville, TN 37243 615.741.3100

Nashville Address: 301 6th Avenue North Suite 106 War Memorial Bldg. Nashville, TN 37243 615.741.3005

Nashville Address: 301 6th Avenue North Suite 34 Legislative Plaza Nashville, TN 37243 615.741.3513

sen.joey.hensley@capitol.tn.gov www.joeyhensley.com

rep.sheila.butt@capitol.tn.gov capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h64.html

rep.david.shepard@capitol.tn.gov capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h69.html


Federal Offices Senator Lamar Alexander Washington Office: 455 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202.224.4944 alexander.senate.gov

Senator Bob Corker Washington Office: 425 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 202-224-3344 corker.senate.gov

Representative Marsha Blackburn 7th District Washington Office: 2266 Rayburn Building Washington, D.C. 20515 202-225-2811 blackburn.house.gov

Representative Scott Desjarlais 4th District Washington Office: 413 Cannon HOB Washington, DC 20515 T (202) 225-6831 desjarlais.house.gov

15


106 W. 6th Street | Columbia, TN 38402 | PO Box 1076 931-388-2155 | MauryAlliance.com

Maury elected offical guide september 14 2015  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you