Issuu on Google+


mashup* showcase membership • Annual Showcase Membership of mashup* costs £500+VAT and includes 4 demo/showcase slots and access for up to 2 employees to all evening, workshop, breakfast & dinner events during the 12 month membership period. • This would cost a non-member over £1,800 for 4 demo slots and 2 employees to attend the planned events, workshops, dinner and breakfasts. • To become a member go to mashupevent.com, join, sign-in and in your mashup* Account click ‘Membership’ and choose the appropriate option. • We will then be in touch to discuss your requirements, agree the themes for your demo/showcase slots and ensure your team can access mashup* events, community and content. • We can also invoice your organisation as appropriate. mashupevent.com


contact mashup* mashupevent.com Event Coordination & Membership Questions Emma Jell emma@mashupevent.com Project Development Robert Jones robert@mashupevent.com Sponsorship Opportunities Tim Cook tim@mashupevent.com Mishka Sahami mishka@mashupevent.com Press & PR David Cunliffe press@mashupevent.com Founders & Partners Simon Grice simon@mashupevent.com Tony Fish tony@mashupevent.com

Mashup Event LLP Registered in England and Wales: OC326796 Registered Office: 27 High Street, High Wycombe HP11 2AE


mashup* Showcase SSE