Issuu on Google+

personal

mashupevent.com


mashup* personal membership Becoming a Personal Member of mashup* provides these benefits: • access to all evening, workshop, breakfast and dinner events for 12 months at no additional cost. • members get into the event quicker as they are prebooked and prepaid. • SMS reminders about events. • full access to member content, community and directory services. • member profile and video interview (optional) available in the members’ directory at mashupevent.com


contact mashup* mashupevent.com Event Coordination & Membership Questions Emma Jell emma@mashupevent.com Project Development Robert Jones robert@mashupevent.com Sponsorship Opportunities Tim Cook tim@mashupevent.com Mishka Sahami mishka@mashupevent.com Press & PR David Cunliffe press@mashupevent.com Founders & Partners Simon Grice simon@mashupevent.com Tony Fish tony@mashupevent.com

Mashup Event LLP Registered in England and Wales: OC326796 Registered Office: 27 High Street, High Wycombe HP11 2AE


mashup* Personal