Page 47

SKINFO VITA LITE PROTECT SPF 50+ Antioxidant, moisturizer and sunscreen, $30. skinfo Specialty Skincare Boutique (Lincolnshire), skinfo.com, 847-459-2800

VELVET THINSULATE GLOVES Lightweight and insulated, in a variety of prints, $29. iTouch gloves also available. La Colonna (Wilmette), 847-251-7535

DIAMONDS BY THE YARD 28 pts diamonds by the yard necklace in sterling silver, (reg. $395) $199. Olsky Jewelers (Glencoe), 847-835-0035

THE FAIR TRADE SWEATER The Eileen Fisher Peruvian sweater made of organic cotton, $298. Eileen Fisher (Highland Park), eileenfisher.com/ampersand

PEARL BLESSING BRACELETS Be grateful everyday. Sterling silver and beautiful pearl colors, $25. la de da! (Northbrook), ladedagift.com, 847-562-1170

NECK PILLOWS & EYEMASKS Travel in comfort with buttery soft, colorful cashmere, $44–$100. Material Possessions (Winnetka), materialpossessions.com, 847-446-8840

LARGE TOTE Unique horse print tote bag with interior pockets, $149. Talia (Evanston), taliaboutique.com, 847-4241855

SUTTON STUDIOS GIFT CERTIFICATE Great gifts for the whole family! Sutton Studios (Evanston), suttonstudios.com, 847-679-8090

MULTICOLORED PEARL BRACELETS Freshwater cultured pearl bracelets, $15 each or $125 for 10. Smart Jewelers (Northbrook), smartjewelers.com, 847-673-6000

STATEMENT NECKLACE Made of spider web jaspar and gem stones. Each piece is unique, $98-$150. Mattie M (Winnetka), 847-784-8701

OILCLOTH TOTES Fun and functional (plus rain and snow proof!) for “women on the fly,” $58–$88. Flee Bags (Winnetka), fleebags.com, 847-386-7488

CLARINS HOLIDAY GIFT SET Hand & nail cream with tote bag. Teddie Kossof exclusive, $44. Teddie Kossof Salon Spa (Northfield), teddiekossof.com, 847-446-9526

special advertising section

WITB-Dec2012.indd 47

makeitbetter.net

DECEMBER 2012

PHOTO <CREDIT>

W H AT ’S I N T H E BOX ?

47

11/7/12 1:56 PM

Make It Better December 2012: Better Gifts  

2012 Gift Guide, Brene Brown, Holiday Theatre & more!

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you