Page 1

1


3


5


7


9


T

he fire is burning. Take off a piece of clothing and give it to the fire until it is all burned. Take off the next piece of clothing and burn it again. Repeat, until all the clothing is all burned. Take the ashes from the firebowl. Add oil. Mix. Apply the black paste on the skin. Start with the face, rub every bodypart.

Performance, Erik Gebbert

11


15


17


19


21


25


27


31


T

wo bowles in a room, black and white. Plaster powder and water. Enter the room, kneel in front of the bowles. Backpedalling, but just for a Moment. Mix water and plaster powder in the mouth. Chew with full mouth, but not swallowing. Put the right hand on the ground. Spit the plaster on the hand. Again and again, until the cast of the Hand arised on the ground. Stand up. Leave the room.

Performance, Erik Gebbert


39


41


43


45


47


A#Z Kalliope Amorphous (US NY) Stitches www.kalliopeamorphous.com p.25

Javier Loira Barja (CH) The Gathering (Entre Tinieblas) beigefluorescent.tumblr.com p.7

Brett Anderson (US IN) The Terrarium www.local-artists.org/user/1069 p.33

Jon MacNair (US OR) Lethargy, Weeping Demon, Ire www.jonmacnair.com p.6, p.40, p.47

Reyhan Ashitaka Bakouri (F) Shaman Project p.32 Rebecca Cairns (UK) The Darkness of Things, Starting a Fire www.rebeccacairns.com p.16, p.18-19 Barbara Cardinale (CH) Vache, Abeille www.barbaracardinale.ch p.5, p.10 Mimi Ciora (RO) The Snake with no Tail www.behance.net/mimiciora p.28 Erik Gebbert (D) Kleiderfeueraschekleider, Plaster Fountain erikgebbert.tumblr.com p.11, p.36 Sébastien Lambeaux (F) Rituel d’Invocation d’Esprits dans une Ancienne Carrière Photo: Vincent Lambeaux, Fétiche www.sebastienlambeaux.fr p.34-35, p.39

Kristin Meyers (US LA, US FL) Sacrifice, Wrath AKA Satan, Lust AKA Asmodeus www.kristinmeyers.com p.8, p.31, p.41 OnionRibs (CH) From The Ashes www.facebook.com/pages/onionribs p.17 Klaus Pichler (AT) Just the Two of us (series) www.kpic.at p.12-13, p.26-27 Mircea Popescu (RO) I read in the Stars and the Future is Dark 1 & 2 www.behance.net/mirceapopescu p.2, p.51, Undercover Annina Roescheisen (F, US NY) La Pietà www.anninaroescheisen.com p.9


A#Z Bene Rohlmann (D) Untitled, Fig. 2 www.benerohlmann.de p.14, p.24 Commandant RoSWeLL (B, F) Cérémoniel de l’Initium 2 & 6 www.cdtroswell.eu Production Fabrique Apefim www.facebook.com/fabriqueapefim p.15, p.38 Leonard Suryajaya (US IL) Plate, (With Sister, Aunts, Uncles and Cousin) Mom as Bodhisattva, Greetings www.leonardsuryajaya.com p.22-23, p.37, p.46 Anna Tea (UA) Burning www.anna-tea.com p.42 Adele Van Heerden (ZA) Assorted Skulls, Divine Hand adelevanheerden.tumblr.com p.29, p.44-45 Caroline Vitelli (CH) Lichen Chaos, Rusty Nail carolinevitelli.tumblr.com p.20-21, p.30 Walter Wetter (CH) I will not be Pushed, Filed, Stamped, Indexed, Briefed, Debriefed or Numbered! www.darkstarproduction.ch p.43

MAKE8ELIEVE remercie incommensurablement la magique et ensorcelante équipe des éditions du petit O qui nous offre l’existence de ce second numéro tout en papier de notre magazine. Nous remercions vivement les artistes pour leur confiance et leurs travaux hantés et vertueux. Nous souhaitons dédier ce livre à Asmodée, Astaroth, Azazel, Belzébuth, Iblis, Lucifer, Mastéma, Méphistophélès, Nicolas Sarkozy, Satan, Semiasas, Sheitan, aux djinns, aux démons et autres princes de l’enfer. SUISSE # ILLINOIS www.make8elieve.com # 10.2015 Nous tenons à remercier : Pierre et Joëlle Clément, BotSha, Dominique et Jean-Marc Tixhon, Jean et Cosetta Reynier, Nicolas Bertin, Amélie Blanc, Jeremy Lauer, Olivier Mosset, Miki Tallone, Angelo Miele de TBS La Buona Stampa, Roger Emmenegger, Carlotta Zarattini, les éditions art&fiction, Artphilein Foundation ainsi que tous les membres amis de l’Association du petit O. www.petit-o.ch


Les éditions du petit O o n t à nouveau envoûté le magazine Make8elieve qui résulte de la collaboration de Michelle M a r i e M u r p h y vivant dans l’Illinois et de Cetusss vivant en Suisse. Ces d é m o n s maléfiques sont très fiers de vous présenter cette exposition internationale dans ce livre tiré à cent exemplaires en octobre 2015 sur les 666 presses laser de la Buona Stampa à Lugano. Toute reproduction est interdite. Un .pdf protégé sera consultable en ligne, lorsque les cent beaux l i v r e s paranormaux vous auront t o u s possédés. Ta r t e g n i n , S u i s s e .


51


Profile for Michelle & Baptiste

ISSUE #S03: GRIMOIRE  

Special Issue available for available for sale on www.petit-o.ch (100 ex.) - MAKE8ELIEVE is an online magazine, born of a collaboration betw...

ISSUE #S03: GRIMOIRE  

Special Issue available for available for sale on www.petit-o.ch (100 ex.) - MAKE8ELIEVE is an online magazine, born of a collaboration betw...

Advertisement