Page 1

Diana Agor

Kimberly Coleman

Vice Principal

Global Studies

diana.agor@hawks.k12.hi.us

kimberly.coleman@hawks.k12.hi.us

Geraldine Moniz

Maggie Desmond

9th Grade Counselor

Global Studies

geraldine.moniz@hawks.k12.hi.us

maggie.desmond@hawks.k12.hi.us

Jason Abraham

Michael Schaffer

Learning Specialist

Algebra, Geometry

jason.abraham@hawks.k12.hi.us

Michaels.schaffer@hawks.k12.hi.us

Cara Cornelison

Jonathan Sager

Learning Specialist

P.E., Art/Digital Media

cara.cornelison@hawks.k12.hi.us

jonathan.sager@hawks.k12.hi.us

Luania Sula

Michelle Murray

Learning Assistant

P.E., Art/Digital Media

luania.sula@hawks.k12.hi.us

michelle.murray@hawks.k12.hi.us

Jewelynn Kirkland

GO HAWKS!

Environmental Science jewelynn.krikland@hawks.k12.hi.us

21CGHA Newsletter 1 - August Page 4  

Jason Abraham Learning Specialist Michelle Murray P.E., Art/Digital Media Michael Schaffer Algebra, Geometry Cara Cornelison Learning Specia...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you