Page 1

Founder & CEO

Partners In Prayer Global Ministries

Men and Women of Empowerment P.O. Box 1273 Florissant, MO 63031 Phone: (314) 837-1411

Inside this issue: “Join us on the line” “Becoming a Man or a Woman after God’s own Heart.” 3rd Sat Speaker Cont’d from cover You tube

2

A Church Without Walls

3

Testimony Time

3

Man2Man

4

2

The Finance Team Advertisement Page

Fire of the Holy Ghost is all I can say, the Lord came like fire this Morning. Athena open up with "Fill My Cup Lord" and it was on from there; the spirit of healing and deliverance started flowing and we started praying for all sorts of deceases and it was on like fire! I prayed, Evang. Newman prayed, Minister GiGi prayed and prophesied and Apostle/Prophet Carter prayed and prophesied and healing and deliverance went forth. Lord I thank you for all that you are doing for us about 60 of us received your blessings today and we thank you so much for Your Goodness and Your Healing Power! Team the Lord told us to come up today and to get in place, know your place and don't let anybody take it, it's yours God gave it to you, stay in it! He also said "He is raising up a standard" let's be a part of that standard that He is establishing. by Evang. Angela Parker

Becoming a Man or a Woman after God's Own Heart by Charles R. Swindoll

When God scans the earth for potential leaders, He is not on a search for angels in the flesh. He is certainly not looking for perfect people, since there are none. He is searching for men and women like you and me, mere people made up of flesh. But He is also looking for people who share the same qualities He found in David. God is looking for men and women “after His own heart” (1 Samuel 13:14).

4

What does it mean to be a person after God’s own heart? It means your life is in harmony with the Lord. What is important to Him is important to you. What burdens Him burdens you.


Page 2

6:00pm Pacific 7:00pm Mountain

8:00pm Central 9:00pm Eastern

Bishop G. F. Austin is a seasoned preacher and teacher of the Apostolic doctrine who has been called, ordained and approved by the Holy Ghost to share the life changing power of the gospel to the many countries throughout the world. While currently Pastoring Faith Ministries of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World International, he is also a member of the Executive Board of Bishops and the Presiding Bishop Cabinet, Board of Trustees and Diocesan Bishop of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World 27th Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana. As Diocesan of the Louisiana District Council, Bishop Austin has created a power ministry T.E.A.M. with the concept that together everyone in the diocese achieves more. Working together to preserve and keep the unity of the Spirit in the love and power is his vision.

Becoming a Man or a Woman after God's Own Heart...Cont’d from Cover pg When He says, “Go to the right,” you go to the right. When He says, “Stop that in your life,” you stop it. When He says, “This is wrong and I want you to change,” you come to terms with it because you have a heart for God. That’s bottom-line, biblical Christianity. When you are a man or woman after God’s heart, you are deeply sensitive to spiritual things. Second Chronicles 16:9 explains it this way: “For the eyes of the LORD move to and fro throughout the earth that He may strongly support those whose heart is completely His” (emphasis added). What is God looking for? He is looking for men and women whose hearts are His—completely. That means there are no locked closets. Nothing’s been swept under the rugs. That means that when you do wrong, you admit it and come to terms with it. You long to please Him in your actions. You care deeply about the motivations behind your actions. God is not looking for magnificent specimens of humanity. He’s looking for deeply spiritual, genuinely humble, honest-to-the-core servants who have integrity. Listen to some of the synonyms for this Hebrew word thamam, translated “integrity”: “complete, whole, innocent, having the simplicity of life, wholesome, sound, unimpaired.” It’s what you are when nobody’s looking. We live in a world that says, in many ways, “If you just make a good impression, that’s all that matters.” But you will never be a man or woman of God if that’s your philosophy. Never. You can’t fake it with the Almighty. He is not impressed with externals. He always focuses on the inward qualities, like the character of the heart . . . those things that take time and discipline to cultivate.


Page 3

Every Sunday Morning 4-5 PST, 5-6 MDT, 6-7 CST, 7-8 EST 559-726-1200 (access code-454102) The Mission of Partners In Prayer Global Ministries, Inc. (PIPGM) is to help change the lives of our communities, and the world – by reinforcing the basic principles of early morning prayer. Using the basic structure such as providing a prayer list and reading the Word of God before going into prayer daily (preferably early in the morning) can provide a life changing experience for church, family and our entire surroundings. The Bible states that men should always pray and not faint. PIPGM encourages people across the nation to pray by showing them how easy it is to develop a consistent prayer life.

Sold my 6th vehicle today, God is good!!

Amen. We are blessed daily as we join together in Intercessory prayer. Cynthia Green

Keith Green Sr.

SATURDAYS IN FEBRUARY 9TH, 15TH, & 23RD, 2013 9am-EST, 8am-CST, 7am-MST, 6pm PST

We’re discussing Men’s Issues

No subject is off limits Meet Elder James H. Boyd on the line Call 559-726-1200 Code 454102# Proverbs 1:5

A wise man will hear, and will increase learning; and a man of understanding shall attain unto wise.

... More than just Money!


Psalm 5:3 My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O Lord; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up. Prayer: We raise our voice to YOU in the morning, Lord. Help us to appreciate Your new day, and use it to the fullest. Open our eyes to the splendor of all Your creation. Amen.

Upcoming Meetings We are on the Prayer Line (Mon-Thurs-by permission only)

Friday - Sunday

Friday Mornings: 3:45 PST, 4:45 MDT, 5:45 CST, 6:45 EST

Saturday Mornings: 6:00 PST, 7:00 MDT, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST Evenings: 6:00 PST, 7:00MDT, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST

This page will be dedicated to you! Are you a part of the Partners in Prayer Global Ministries? Then you can take part in this. For details and more information, email us at pnpministries@gmail.com

(3rd Saturday of each Month Only)

Sunday Mornings: 4-5 PST, 5-6

MDT, 6-7 CST, 7-8 EST

ASEA Science Saturdays Science

Conference Call Every Saturday 9 a.m. Mtn

ASEA In Touch Conference Call

First Monday of each Month 7 p.m. Mtn. Time

ASEA Vision Weekly Tuesday Conference Call 7 p.m. Mtn. Time

Dial in: 641.715.3842 Access code: 4727726 Remain the same

This space is available to you. Share your business ventures with us! Let us know what’s available among us. PRAY-LEAVE IT (Ice-Cream Truck) We do all events call & we will be there!

after referring 3 FRIENDS ADVERTISING GUIDELINES Reservations may be made on a space-available basis. All files must be sent in either JPEG or GIF format to the email address below. Advertising must be deemed acceptable by the PNPG Ministries Staff. pnpministries@gmail.com

Partners N Prayer February 2013 Newsletter  

Updates on our Ministry to kee the public informed.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you