Page 1

Dazzling Ladybird Tales Classic Collection 23 Books Box Gift Set

Description Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children. Fairy stories and traditional tales have a special place in the life of every child. Trust Ladybird to bring you all the best-loved titles in this great box set. These tales are perfect for reading aloud, or for older, more confident readers to read by themselves. An essential part of any child’s bookshelf, Ladybird Tales is perfect for sharing together and creating memories to treasure forever. There are 23 Ladybird Tales in this set, so the only problem is which one to read first!

Titles The Ugly Duckling The Three Little Pigs The Three Billy Goats Gruff The Princess and The Pea The Princess and The Frog The Magic Porridge Pot The Little Red Hen The Gingerbread Man The Enormous Turnip The Elves and the Shoemaker Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Sleeping Beauty Rumpelstiltskin Rapunzel Puss in Boots Little Red Riding Hood Jack and the Beanstalk Hansel and Gretel Goldilocks and the Three Bears Dick Whittington Cindrella Chicken Licken Beauty and the Beast

Dazzling Ladybird tales classic collection 23 books  

Ladybird Tales Classic Collection contains 23 Books which has Fairy Stories as well as Traditional Tales which have special place in every c...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you