Page 62

INDEX OF ADVERTISERS Acenar www.acenar.com 210-222-2362

DINING/RESTAURANTS

The Original Mexican Restaurant & Bar www.theoriginalmexican.com 210-224-9951

Cascade Caverns www.cascadecaverns.com 830-755-8080

BierGarten www.biergartenriverwalk.com 210-212-7299

On the Bend Oyster Bar & Lounge www.onthebendsa.com 210-354-3002

City Sightseeing Double Decker Tour San Antonio www.citysightseeingsanantonio.com 210-224-8687

Boudro’s A Texas Bistro on the River Walk www.boudros.com 210-224-8484

Paesanos RiverWalk www.paesanosriverwalk.com 210-227-2782

Dave & Buster’s www.daveandbusters.com 210-951-3600

Rainforest Café www.rainforestcafe.com 210-277-6300

GO RIO River Cruises www.goriocruises.com 210-227-4746

Restaurante Pico de Gallo www.picodegallo.com 210-225-6060

LEGOLAND Discovery Center/San Antonio www.SanAntonioLEGOLANDDiscoveryCenter.com

Bubba Gump Shrimp Company www.bubbagump.com 210-224-4867 Chart House www.TowerOfTheAmericas.com 210-223-3101 The County Line www.countyline.com 210-229-1941 Dave & Buster’s www.daveandbusters.com 210-951-3600

Rio Rio Cantina www.riorioriverwalk.com 210-226-8462 Rita’s on the River www.ritasontheriver.com 210-227-RITA

SHOPPING

Denny’s Riverwalk www.dennys.com 210-223-4321

Angelita’s www.angelitasa.com 210-224-8362

Dick’s Last Resort www.dickslastresort.com 210-224-0026

Market Square www.marketsquaresa.com 210-207-8600

Fogo de Chao www.fogodechao.com 210-227-1700

Cowboys Alamo City Harley Davidson on the RiverWalk www.cowboysalamocityharley.com 210-212-4461

Guadalajara Grill www.guadalajaragrill.us 210-222-1992 Iron Cactus www.ironcactus.com 210-224-9835 Landry’s Saltgrass Steakhouse www.saltgrass.com 210-222-9092 Landry’s Seafood www.landrysseafood.com 210-229-1010 Lonestar Restaurants www.riverrestaurants.com 210-223-9374 MadDogs British Pub www.maddogs.net 210-222-0220 Mi Tierra Café www.mitierracafe.com 210-225-1262 La Margarita Mexican Restaurant www.lamargarita.com 210-227-7140

62 RIO Magazine

La Villita Historic Village www.lavillitasanantonio.com 210-207-8614

ATTRACTIONS

Mirror Maze 210-224-2288 Natural Bridge Caverns www.naturalbridgecavernscom 210-651-6101 Nature Trail Maps NatureTrailMaps.net Phillips Entertainment/Guiness Book of World Records Museum www.alamoplazaattractions.com 210-226-2828 Ripley’s/Waxworks www.ripleys.com 210-224-9299 Sealife San Antonio www.SEALIFE.com/San-Antonio Splashtown San Antonio www.splashtownsa.com 210-227-1400

NIGHTLIFE

Plaza Taxco www.plazataxco.com 210-212-6733

Coyote Ugly Saloon www.coyoteuglysaloon.com 210-465-UGLY

Shops at Rivercenter www.shoprivercenter.com 210-225-000

Hilton Palacio Del Rio/Durty Nelly’s/ Tex’s Riverwalk Sports Bar www.PalacioDelRio.Hilton.com 210-224-3368

MUSEUM

Briscoe Western Art Museum www.briscoemuseum.org 210-299-4499

Naked Iguana www.nakediguanariverwalkbar.com 210-226-8462

Buckhorn Saloon & Museum www.buckhornmuseum.com 210-247-4000

Wyndham Resorts www.wyndham.com

HOTELS

The DoSeum www.thedoseum.org 210-212-4453 San Antonio Conservation Society www.saconservation.org/homestead 210-225-5924

thesanantonioriverwalk.com

Profile for Traveling Blender

RIO Magazine June 2019  

Official Magazine of the San Antonio River Walk

RIO Magazine June 2019  

Official Magazine of the San Antonio River Walk