Issuu on Google+

Advantage Investment Management Don Garton Glenview Pointe Business Center 2319 Lime Kiln Lane Louisville, KY 40222 502-212-3000 Dongarton@aim-rps.com Bath Fitter Debbie Sheehan 2600 Stanley Gualt #2 Louisville, KY 40223 502-254-9500 dsheehan@bathfitter.com www.bathfitter.com Blenderhead Media David Bizianes 2422 Westwood Ave. Louisville, KY 40220 502-472-3677 david@blenderheadmedia.com www.blenderheadmedia.com Camp Quality Kentuckiana Gary Lange P.O. Box 35474 Louisville, KY 40232 502-551-3413 Gary.lange@campqualityusa.org www.campqualityusa.org Charles Brooks Attorney at Law Charles Brooks Jr. 9462 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40059 502-419-7137 cwbrooks@brookslawky.com www.brookslawky.com CisCom Solutions David Ely 9462 Brownsboro Rd. #190 Louisville, KY 40241 502-253-4525 dely@ciscom.com www.ciscom.com

Discount Carpet Cleaning & Janitorial Humberto Olivas 7602 Lancelot Ct. Louisville, KY 40222 502-298-3651 h.olivas@insightbb.com Durbin Plumbing Tina Durbin P.O. Box 99555 Louisville, KY 40269 502-266-9408 tinadurbin@durbinplumbing.com www.durbinplumbing.com Ellen G. Shaikun Realtor Ellen G. Shaikun 12906 Shelbyville Rd. ste. 102 Louisville, KY 402743 502-417-7625 eshaikun@mindspring.com www.whatsshaikun.com Eye Associates Jennifer Myers 1102 Lyndon Lane Louisville, KY 40222 502-426-0307 Jmyers www.have2020.com Logos N Things Bobbi Stern 4615 Wolfspring Dr. Louisville, KY 40241 502-228-6561 bkstern@gmail.com Mackey Printing Services Maria Mackey 5000 Olde Creek Way Prospect, KY 40059 502-292-0000 maria@mackeyprinting.com www.mackeyprinting.com


Midwest Systems and Services, Inc. Claude Marshall 11501 Plantside Dr. #3 Louisville, KY 40229 502-523-6675 cmarshall@midsysserv.com www.midsysserv.com

Sweet Frog Ryan Linnehan 10494 Westport Rd. ste. 109 Louisville, KY 40241 502-423-3993 SweetFrogINKY@gmail.com www.facebook.com/SweetFrogLouisville

PBI Bank Inc. Dorothy Menish 2500 Eastpoint Parkway Louisville, KY 40223 502-499-4801 dmenish@pbibank.com www.pbibank.com

United Mail Randy Runk 4410 Bishop Lane Louisville, KY 40218 502-485-1400 rrunk@united-mail.com www.united-mail.com

Reliable Tekhelp David Snyder 974 Breckinridge Ln. #156 Louisville, KY 40207 502-797-7399 david@reliabletekhelp.com www.reliabletekhelp.com

US Bank Kimberly Lyons 4951 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40222 502-426-2300 Kimberly.lyons@usbank.com www.usbank.com

Results Physiotherapy Brooke Blackford 1615 Rosewood Ave. Louisville, KY 40204 502-500-4355 Brooke.blackford@resultsphysiotherapy.com www.resultsphysiotherapy.com Sleep Outfitters Paige Seadler 10490 Westport Rd. Louisville, KY 40241 502-420-1951 pseadler@sleeponthebest.com www.sleepoutfitters.com Sojourn Community Church Troy Harvey 514 Vineleaf Dr. Louisville, KY 40222 502-210-9126 troyharvey@gmail.com www.sojournchurch.com


Membership addendum2013