Page 1

Loren Loiacono


List of Works: Orchestral: Concerto for Violin and Strings (2012) 13'00" “Stalks, Hounds” for Chamber Orchestra (2011) 8’30” “Paper Theater” for Chamber Orchestra (2009), 6’00” “Pas de Deux” for Symphonic Orchestra (2008), 8’00”


"The Awakening" for Soprano, Mixed Choir, and Ensemble (2012) 10'00"


"Replaceables" for Clarinet, Percussion, Electric Guitar, Cello, Contrabass, and Piano (2012) 5'30" “Waking Rhythm” for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, French Horn, Violin, Cello, and Piano (2011), 8’00” “For Madmen Only”, for Flute, Clarinet, French Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello, Percussion, and Piano (2010) 25’00” “Musica Humana,” for Violin, Viola, Violoncello, and Piano (2009), 10’00” “Fables”, for Flute, Oboe, Clarinets, Violin, Viola, and Violoncello (2009), 6’00” String Quartet No. 1 (2008), 21’00”


"Sonnet III" for Mezzo-Soprano, Cello, Contrabass, Harp, Electric Guitar (2012) 5'00" “Three Sonnets” for Soprano, String Quartet, and Piano (2011), 14’00” “Sonnet I” for Soprano and Piano (2010), 3’30” “Disillusionment of Ten O’Clock” for Soprano and Piano (2008), 3’00”


“Jitterbug” for Piano Solo, (2010), 5’00” Suite for Piano, (2006), 32’00”

Works List  

List of works by Loren Loiacono, as of 2013

Works List  

List of works by Loren Loiacono, as of 2013