Issuu on Google+

Longmont

Arapahoe Road

Lafayette Exit Highway 7

Baseline Road H

w

Lionsgate Center

Dove House & Gatehouse

y

28

Hwy 42

7

ou

lde

r

120th Ave. (Hwy 287)

Hwy 36 interchange to the Boulder Turnpike (stay left lanes)

I-25

Wadsworth

Directions:

(Hwy 287)

Sheridan

Hwy 93

Broomfield/Lafayette (Hwy 287) Exit

Federal

Hwy 128

Golden

144th Huron

oB

470)

Lowell

6t

N

Hwy 287

y3

Dillon Rd.

Northwest Parkway Toll Road directly to DIA (25 min.)

y (E-

kw /W P

Maple Road Hw

I-25

South Boulder Road

Brighton

Publi c Rd.

Boulder

Map

Hwy 287

95th Street & Hwy 42

N

Fort Collins

Denver

The Dove House and Gatehouse at Lionsgate Center is located on the northwest corner of the intersection at Hwy 287 and South Point/Campus Road - across from Exempla Good Samaritan Hospital. Look for our green fences with brick columns, brass signs and American flags marking our entrances. For additional directions call 303-665-6525 or our 24-hour emergency cell at 303-903-4997

Lionsgate Center’s

FREE Fall Bridal Show


Participating Vendors A Music Plus Entertainment • 303-426-9990 • amusicplus.com A Spice of Life Catering • 303-443-4049 • aspiceoflife.com Alive Studios • 303-440-6008 • alivestudios.com All Digital Photo & Video Studios • 303-494-2320 • alldigitalphotoandvideo.com Aloft Hotel • 303-635-2000 • alofthotels.com Baby Cakes Cupcakery • 303-884-1875 • facebook.com/babycakescupcakeryllc Bay Window Catering • 303-772-7777 • baywindowcatering.com Brooch Bouquets by Lionsgate Designs • 303-665-6525 • lionsgatecenter.com Chris Gentile Photography • 540-239-2244 • chrisgentilephotography.com The Colorado Wedding Magazine • 719-439-1110 • thecoloradoweddingmagazine.com Das Meyer Fine Pastry Chalet • 303-425-5616 • dasmeyerpastry.com The DJ - Get Up & Dance • 303-673-9819 • thedj-getupanddance.com DoubleTree by Hilton • 303-252-6003 • denverthornton.doubletree.com Flowers Elite • 303-833-0809 • flowerselite.com The Food Guy Catering • 303-727-9200 • thefoodguy.net Gourmet Fine Catering • 303-825-4545 • gourmetfinecatering.com The Gourmet Kitchen • 303-768-8970 • thegourmetkitchen.biz Greens Point Catering • 303-772-2247 • greenspointcatering.com Indi Soesilo Photography • 303-589-1079 • indi-photography.com Indulge Bakery • 303-926-1676 • indulgebakery.com Intricate Icings Cake Design • 303-479-9922 • intricateicings.com Jubilations Catering • 303-440-1315 • jubilationscatering.com Jules Gourmet Catering • 303-926-1303 • julesgourmet.com Kiefel Photography • 303-444-0416 • kiefelphotography.com Lifestyles Catering • 303-232-7932 • lifestylescatering.com Lionsgate Event Centers • 303-665-6525 • lionsgatecenter.com Little B’s Bake Shoppe • 303-503-5362 • littlebbakeshoppe.com Melting Pot Louisville • 303-666-7777 • meltingpot.com/louisville-/welcome MPN Photography • 303-808-8052 • mpnphotography.com Oliverde Oils & Vinegars • 303-442-2199 • oliverdeoil.com Party Liquor • 303-859-9376 • party-liquor.com Perfect Wedding Guide • 303-807-5802 • pwg.com Petals From Heaven • 303-682-3246 • petalsfromheaven.net The Residence Inn by Marriott • 303-604-0007 • marriott.com/denls RnR Vacations • 303-872-7702 • rnrvacationsllc.com Romana Cake House • 303-919-2275 • romanacakehouse.com Savory Cuisines Catering • 303-543-7767 • savorycuisinescatering.com ShowTek Events • 303-663-5959 • showtekevents.com Special Arrangements Invitations • 303-665-6525 • lionsgatecenter.com SpringHill Suites by Marriott • 303-464-0058 • www.marriott.com/denwm Statice Floral • 303-518-4614 • staticefloral.com Suites at Gallery Ranch • 303-665-6525 • lionsgatecenter.com Tricia Turpenoff Portrait Gallery • 303-224-9050 • turpenoff.com Wedding Sites & Services • 303-444-2466 • weddingsitesandservices.com . . . more to come

Sunday October 28, 2012 11 am - 2 pm Showcasing over 50 vendors Bring your friends & family Food & Champagne Tastings no charge & no rsvp required map on reverse


invite