How to Calculate Customer Acquisition Cost
You can calculate CAC (customer acquisition cost) by dividing all the costs spent on acquiring a specific number of customers by the number of customers acquired. Simply divide your total marketing expenses dedicated to acquiring those customers by the number of customers that made a purchase or signed on to your service. For example, if Penny spent $100 on marketing in 2018 and acquired 100 new customers, Penny's CAC is $1.00
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