Page 32

Business Directory ANIMALS & ANIMAL CARE

Lafayette Companion Animal Hospital (720) 214-0270 lafayettepetvet.com

AUTOMOTIVE

RSL Outdoor Living (303) 772-4736 rslinc.net

Rinnova Skin & Body (303) 444-0664 rinnovaskinandbody.com

LEGAL SERVICES

Audi Boulder (303) 442-7007 audiboulder.com

Roots Integrative Health (720) 441-3123 rootsintegrativehealth.com

EDUCATION

HOME BUILDERS & REMODELERS

Primrose School of Lafayette (303) 665-4769 primroselafayette.com

ENTERTAINMENT & RECREATION

Cheri Belz Architecture & Residential Real Estate (303) 995-6111 belzarch.com

University of Colorado Athletics (303) 492-8282 cubuffs.com

Deck Tec (303) 277-1550 decktec.com

FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Ellis Construction (303) 818-0241 ellisbuilds.com

Boulder Body Wear (303) 447-9100 boulderbodywear.com Eleanor - Eclectic Clothing (720) 708-3016 facebook.com eleanor Fabulous Finds (720) 340-4152 fabfindsconsign.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES & PLANNING Boulder Valley Credit Union (303) 415-3515 bvcu.org

HEALTH & WELLNESS

32

Massage Envy (Boulder) (303) 447-3689 massageenvy.com

Rodwin Architecture (303) 413-8556 rodwinarch.com

HOME DESIGN & FURNISHINGS All Backyard Fun (800) 451-2550

Decorating Den (650) 739-6556 alinakish.decoratingden.com Smart Beds SmartBedsBoulder.com (303) 442-9000

Aura Advanced Skin & Laser Aesthetics (303) 440-7546 auraboulder.com

HOME SERVICES

Dova Center (303) 955-7226 dovacenter.com

Hillcrest Glass (303) 776-9511 hillcrest-glass.com

Farrells Extreme Bodyshaping (720) 498-2841 joinfxb.com boulder

Organization and Relocation (303) 448-9966 organizationandrelocation.com

Boulder County Lifestyle | March 2015

Clean Conscience (303) 647-5018 cleanconscience.com

Van der Jagt Law Firm (303) 345-3508 cololawyer.com

MEDICAL CLINICS & FACILITIES Bolder Image and Laser (720) 305-4981 bolderimageandlaser.com Young Health Care (303) 702-0219 younghealthcare.com

OTHER

Lisa Doane Photography (720) 340-1729 lisadoane.com

PROPERTY & REAL ESTATE

Boulder Home Source (303) 543-5720 boulderhomesource.com Coal Creek Brokers - Ted Lupberger (720) 242-9399 coalcreekbrokers.com Goldbranch Estates (303) 652-0510 goldbranchestates.com

SALONS & SPAS

Beauty Blossom Med Spa (303) 993-2323 beautyblossomspa.skincaretherapy.net

SPECIALTY SHOPS The Fuzzy Antler (303) 666-7864 thefuzzyantler.com Timbalier (303) 666-4200 timbaliergifts.com

Boulder County March 2015  

March 2015 Issue of Boulder County Lifestyle!