Page 4

CONTENTS

ISSUE 5 2013

OCEAN VIEW Interiors, Lifestyle, Food, Sailing, Cruising and so much more...

Issue 5 2013

FREE

IT’S TIME TO ENJOY AN OCEAN VIEW

OCEAN VIEW 1

P OV AUGUST cover.indd 1

19/08/2013 11:19

Cover Image: Tumas Developments Ocean View Magazine Managing Director/Publisher: Lee Mansfield lee@lifemediagroup.co.uk Commercial Director: Simon Skinner simon@lifemediagroup.co.uk Media Director/Advertising Sales: Linda Grace linda@lifemediagroup.co.uk Editor: Laura Knight laura@lifemediagroup.co.uk Design: Harriet Weston harriet@lifemediagroup.co.uk Accounts: Clare Fermor/ Amelia Wellings: clare@lifemediagroup.co.uk amelia@lifemediagroup.co.uk Subscriptions: subs@lifemediagroup.co.uk Published by: LMG SE LTD Park View House 19 The Avenue, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3YD 01323 411601 Printed by: Gemini Press Unit A1 Dolphin Way, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6NZ 01273 464884 All material in this publication is strictly copyright and all rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is prohibited. The views expressed in Ocean View Magazine do not necessarily represent the view of Life Media Group LTD. Every care is taken in compiling the contents but the publishers of Ocean View Magazine assume no reponsibilty for any damage, loss or injury arising from the participation in any offers, competitions or advertisment contained within Ocean View Magazine. All prices featured in Ocean View Magazine are correct at the time of going to press. Copyright Life Media Group 2013 ©

3. 6. 10. 14. 23. 29. 34. 43. 49. 57.

Welcome: Discover what’s inside this issue of Ocean View, in which we’re celebrating summer and its bounties all year long. Marine Life: Take a dive and explore the best destinations for meeting creatures under the sea! Spending It: Off on your travels? Make sure your camera is up to the challenge. Destination - Africa: Explore well-known treasures and hidden gems on safari in Africa. Recipes: Daunted by tapas? Don’t be! Try these delicious and deceptively simple dishes. Extreme Sports: Fancy trying something different? We’ve got some ideas that will make a splash Southampton Boat Show: See the latest in sailing essentials and excellence in Southampton this 13-26 September Travelaid: Holiding back from holidays because of bad experiences with illness? Read this! Brighton: Rediscover one of the UK’s favourite seaside towns Giveaways: Get your hands on some free goodies, courtesy of Ocean View!

4 OCEAN VIEW

P OV contents 328AD.indd 4

19/08/2013 11:24

Ocean View Magazine 2013  

Ocean View - Issue 5 2013

Ocean View Magazine 2013  

Ocean View - Issue 5 2013

Advertisement