Page 1

CMYK

CMYK


CMYK

CMYK


CMYK

2007 KOLKATA

2012 NASIK

2012 HUBLI

We,

India’s largest distributor of electrical supplies with 7300+ products. Our network spans across 12 states with 19 offices and 20 warehouses adding up to an inventory of Rs 40+crores. We boast a customer database of 22000+ customers and are an ISO 9001:2008 company certified by Bureau Veritas. Recognized for our tradition of being ‘fair value’ distributor, we ensure full customer satisfaction. This philosophy has resulted in several long-term business relationships with prestigious clients. We service 200+ dispatches per day with a team of 300+ people. Annualy, we deal with 6000+ customers from different segments and these statistics are ever increasing. , are

CMYK


CMYK

CMYK


CMYK

TOWERS & CONDUCTORS Power Grid Approved upto 765 KV AAAC, ACSR,AAC Conductors up to 91 strands Tower plant Capacity of 48000 MT Per Annum Conductors plant Capacity of 50,500 MT Per Annum Fully Automatic & Computer Operated Production Lines Galvanisation Lines upto 18 Mtrs length

CMYK


CMYK

CMYK


CMYK

CMYK


45/47 Lohar Chawl, Mumbai 400 002 , Tel No.: +91 (0) 22 39411100 / 22194748 Fax: +91 (0) 22 22063134. Email : mumbai@shreenm.com Website: www.shreenm.com

Kolhapur Plot No169/170, Near Trimurti Mandir, Nagaon Phata, Nagaon Tal.:Hatkanagle, Kolhapur 416 122 Tel No.: +91 (0) 230 2460077 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 230 2460099 Email: kolhapur@shreenm.com

INTERNATIONAL / TECHNICAL PRODUCTS MARKETING DIVISION 407-410 Sagar Tech Plaza A, Andheri-Kurla Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 072. Tel No.: +91 (0) 22 6781 4748. Tele Fax: + 91 (0) 22 6781 4749 Email: andheri@shreenm.com

Kolkata Poddar Court, Gate No. 3, 18 Rabindra Sarani, 2nd Floor, Kolkata 700 001. Tel No.: + 91 (0) 33 39411100 Tele Fax.: + 91 (0) 33 22369599 Email: kolkata@shreenm.com

BRANCH OFFICES Ahmedabad 209-210, "SAKAR VII", Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380 009. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 79 26578764 / 26578765 / 26578766 Email: ahmedabad@shreenm.com Aurangabad X - 135 Bajaj Nagar, Behind Ankur Guest House, Waluj, Aurangabad 431136. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 240 2556211 Email: aurangabad@shreenm.com Bangalore 48 Pavitra 1st Floor Shop No 6, G.K.T Street, Chickpet Cross, Bangalore 560 053. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 80 39411100 / 41223257 / 41476495 Email : bangalore@shreenm.com Bhubaneswar 422 Ground Floor, Tillu villa, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar 751 002. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 674 2431565 Email: bhubaneswar@shreenm.com Chennai 146, 1st Floor, Anna Pillai Street, Chennai 600 001. Tele No.: +91 (0) 44 39411100 / 25242546 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 44 25242344 Email : chennai@shreenm.com Delhi C-40, DSIIDC Complex, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi 110 015. Tel No.: +91 (0) 11 46061715 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 11 46061719 Email: delhi@shreenm.com Hubli Plot No.34, Timber Market, Unkal, Hubli 580 031. Tele No.: +91 (0) 836 4250225 Email: hubli@shreenm.com Indore M-57, New Siyaganj,Opp Maal Godown, VIP Route No.1, Indore 452 002 Tele Fax: + 91 (0) 731 2434600 / 2434800 Email: indore@shreenm.com Jaipur B-67-68, Parnami Complex II, Industrial Estate, Basis godam, Jaipur 302006 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 141 2219040 Email: jaipur@shreenm.com

Nasik Shop # 5, Sampat Niwas, Near Dongarbaba Mandir, Vilholi, Nasik 440010. Tel No.:+91 (0) 253 6050677 Email: nasik@shreenm.com Pune 102 / 103 J K Market, 510 Budhwar Peth, Tapkir Galli, Pune 411 002. Tel No.: +91 (0) 20 39411100 Tele Fax: + 91 (0) 20 24431344 Email: pune@shreenm.com Raipur 141, Pagaria Complex, Opp. Dhamtari Rly.Line, New Bus Stand, Pandri, Raipur 492 004. Tele Fax: No. +91 (0) 771 2582298 / 2583761 E-mail: raipur@shreenm.com Secunderabad 2A Krupa Ashirwad Complex, 2nd Floor, 81A, RP Road, Hyderbasthi, Secunderabad 500 003. Tele No.: +91 (0) 40 39411100 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 40 66387538 Email: secunderabad@shreenm.com Vadodara 18 Timber Market, Harni Halol Road,Vadodara 390 022. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 265 2540056 / 2541532 / 2541797 / 2541796 Email: vadodara@shreenm.com

SALES OFFICES Goa Shop # F 5, Royal Chambers, Above HDFC Bank LTD, Tisk, PONDA, Goa 403 401. Tel No.: +91 (0) 832 2312502 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 832 2312502 Email: goa@shreenm.com Vapi 308 Govinda Complex, Opp. Pancharatna Building, GIDC Char Rasta,Vapi 396 195. Tel No.: +91 (0) 260 6532466 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 260 2420669 Email: vapi@shreenm.com

SOURCING OFFICE Daman Shri. Siraj Sheikh # 346-349, Kothariya, Airport Road, Daman 396 210. Tele Fax: +91 (0) 260 2260418 RIM No.: 3299330 Mob: +91 9898090074 Email: siraj@shreenm.com January 2013

CORPORATE OFFICE

Shree NM Brochure  

Shree NM Brochure with Product Details, Profile, and Branch Addresses

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you