Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 401

For full contact details, turn to the Spa Training Directory which starts on p382

Epilation CIDESCO www.cidesco.com Confederation of International Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology CIBTAC www.cibtac.com

Axelsons Spa School www.axelsons.se/kontakt/ axelsons-spa-school Barnet and Southgate College www.barnetsouthgate.ac.uk Barnfield College www.barnfield.ac.uk

Headmasters Academy Pty Ltd www.headmasters.com.au International Institute for Anti-Ageing (IIAA) www.iiaa.eu

Microdermabrasion

International Institute of Wellness Studies www.iiws.co.in/campus.html

The Beauty Specialist Training Centre & Nail Academy www.beautiko.net

Kosmetae www.kosmetae.com

Bellevue Beauty Training Academy https://bellevuebeauty.edu.au

London College of Beauty Therapy (LCBT) www.lcbt.co.uk

Bellus Academy www.bellusacademy.edu

London Therapists Ltd www.london-therapists.com

Boca Beauty Academy LLC https://bocabeautyacademy.edu

Boca Beauty Academy LLC www.bocabeautyacademy.com

Marant Cosmética Cíentífica www.marant.com.mx

Confederation of International Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology CIBTAC www.cibtac.com

Camelot International www.camelotint.co.za

Perth College of Beauty Therapy www.perthcollege.com.au

CIDESCO www.cidesco.com

Seychelles Tourism Academy www.seychellestourismacademy.edu.sc

Confederation of International Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology CIBTAC www.cibtac.com

Stoke On Trent College www.stokecoll.ac.uk

Vio Malherbe www.viomalherbe.ch

Laser hair removal Australian Academy of Beauty & Spa Therapy www.australianacademyof beautytherapy.com

Truro and Penwith College www.truro-penwith.ac.uk VTCT www.vtct.org.uk

lash & BROW Universal Companies Learning Network https://my.ucolearning.com/

Make-up

Difference Escuela de Cosmetologia y Alta Peluqueria www.escueladifference.com.ec ELCES Escuela Latinoamericana de Capacitación en Estética Superior www.elcesedu.com

Advance Beauty College www.advancebeautycollege.com

Elly Lukas Beauty Therapy College www.ellylukas.edu.au

Alison Caroline Institute (ACI) www.acicollege.com

Frederique Academy www.frederiqueacademy.com.hk

www.spahandbook.com

Warwickshire College Group www.warwickshire.ac.uk

Advance Beauty College www.advancebeautycollege.com Atelier Esthétique Institute www.aeinstitute.net Boca Beauty Academy LLC www.bocabeautyacademy.com EIE MediSpa & Laser Training Centre www.eiemedispa.ca/education

Nail technology Academy Canada Career College www.academycanada.com Advance Beauty College www.advancebeautycollege.com Alison Caroline Institute (ACI) www.acicollege.com Aroma Academija www.aromara.com

Success International Health and Skincare Academy www.successinternational.co.za TAFE NSW www.tafensw.edu.au

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College www.abtech.edu Bali International Spa Academy www.balibisa.com

Universal Companies Learning Network https://my.ucolearning.com/

Barnet and Southgate College www.barnetsouthgate.ac.uk

Vio Malherbe www.viomalherbe.ch

Barnfield College www.barnfield.ac.uk

VTCT www.vtct.org.uk

The Beauty Specialist Training Centre & Nail Academy www.beautiko.net spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 401