Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 400

sPA COURSE SELECTOR SPA MANAGEMENT continued

University of West Florida www.uwf.edu Vimal Institute for Human Resource Development www.vimal.hr VIVES University of Applied Sciences www.vives.be Warwickshire College Group www.warwickshire.ac.uk William Angliss Institute www.angliss.edu.au Wynne Business www.wynnebusiness.com

Spa therapy Aleksandrowicz System www.beata.website Alison Caroline Institute (ACI) www.acicollege.com Ananda Spa Institute (ASI) www.anandaspainstitute.com Aroma Academija www.aromara.com Australian Academy of Beauty & Spa Therapy www.australianacademyof beautytherapy.com Axelsons Spa School www.axelsons.se/kontakt/ axelsons-spa-school Barnet and Southgate Collehe www.barnetsouthgate.ac.uk

powered by

spaopportunities.com/training

Boca Beauty Academy LLC https://bocabeautyacademy.edu

Summa Spa Institute www.summaspa.com

Elite International School of Beauty & Spa Therapy www.elitebeautyschool.co.nz

Sydney Beauty Dermal Institute www.sbdi.com.au

Elly Lukas Beauty Therapy College www.ellylukas.edu.au Healing Hands International www.healinghands.co.za International Academy of Spa Esthetics eng.russiaspas.ru International Institute of Wellness Studies www.iiws.co.in/campus.html Isa Carstens Health and Skin Care Academy www.isacarstens.co.za Lobster Ink www.lobsterink.com Nippon Spa College (NISPAC) www.nispac.jp

VTCT www.vtct.org.uk WFP-Berufsfachshulen Bad Sulza www.schulewfp.de

Water Safety Qualifications Royal Life Saving Society UK (RLSS UK) www.rlss.org.uk

Whole Body Cryotherapy Art of Cryo www.artofcryo.com ProCcare https://courses.proccare.com/ courses/artofcryo-operator

Hair/Beauty & Nails

Puretouch Spa Academy www.studyspa.com Resense Spa www.resensespas.com Serena Spa www.serenaspa.com The South Pacific Academy of Beauty Therapy www.fijisenikaispas.com Spa Connectors www.spaconnectors.com Success International Health and Skincare Academy www.successinternational.co.za

400 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

Colegiatura Colombiana de Cosmetología y Cosmiatría Tel: +57 4 448 4168 Difference Escuela de Cosmetologia y Alta Peluqueria www.escueladifference.com.ec ELCES Escuela Latinoamericana de Capacitación en Estética Superior www.elcesedu.com Elégance Gontard International School www.elegance-fr.net EWI GmbH www.wellness-institut.com Friseur- & Kosmetik-Innung Chemnitz www.friseurinnung-chemnitz.de IAPAM International Association for Physicians In Aesthetic Medicine www.iapam.com International Academy of Spa Esthetics www.russiaspas.ru Jamu Spa School www.jamuspaschool.com

Cosmetology Advance Beauty College www.advancebeautycollege.com Atelier Esthétique Institute www.aeinstitute.net Australian College of Beauty Therapy www.acbt.com.au Bellus Academy www.bellusacademy.edu

Northeast Alabama Community College www.nacc.edu

Electrolysis Academy Canada Career College www.academycanada.com Boca Beauty Academy LLC https://bocabeautyacademy.edu

Boca Beauty Academy LLC https://bocabeautyacademy.edu

www.spahandbook.com