Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 380

Products & Services uniforms continued Monique Mathieu www.monique-mathieu.com Noel Asmar Group www.noelasmaruniforms.com Novelastic www.novelastic.com Salonwear Direct www.salonweardirect.co.uk Simon Jersey www.simonjersey.com Tao Freedom LLC www.taofreedom.com Tempus Clothing www.tempusclothing.com Urbane www.universalcompanies.com/ urbane Yeah Baby www.yeahbabypl.com

Vibration therapy Body Coach www.bodycoach.net Bretherton Therapy Products www.bremed.co.uk Eastern Vibration LLC www.easternvibration.com Fitvibe www.fitvibe.com Power Plate www.powerplate.com ProVib International www.provib.com

washrooms

water treatment

waxing

Abacus Manufacturing Group www.abacus-bathrooms.co.uk

Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com

Outback Organics www.outbackorganics.co.uk

Airdri Ltd www.airdri.com

Bio Water Technology www.biowatertech.co.uk

Pandhy's www.pandhys.com

Armitage Shanks www.armitage-shanks.co.uk

Cemi www.cemi.it

Perron Rigot www.perron-rigot.co.uk

Bristan Group www.specifybristan.com

Clear Water Revival Ltd www.clear-water-revival.com

Salon System www.salonsystem.co

Aloys F Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG www.dornbracht.com

Complete Pool Controls www.cpc-chemicals.co.uk

Dyson Airblade www.dysonairblade.co.uk

Evoqua Water Technologies www.evoqua.com

Franke Aquarotter GmbH www.www.franke.com

Hofer Group www.hofergroup.com

Graff www.graff-faucets.com

Hydrotech Handels GmbH www.hydrotecberlin.de

Hansa Metallwerkge Ag www.hansa.com

Kemitron GmbH www.kemitron.com

Hansgrohe Ag www.hansgrohe.com

Laboratoires Camylle www.camylle.com

Kimberly-Clark Professional www.kcprofessional.com

Magnapool www.magnapool.com

Pasture Naturals Ltd www.pasturenaturals.com

Midas Pool & Fountain Products www.midas-gmbh.de

Ridgeway www.ridgewayfm.com

Myrtha Wellness www.myrthawellness.com

Simply Washrooms www.simplywashrooms.co.uk

Nola7 www.nola7.com

Vendor International BV www.vendorinternational.com

SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com

Washroom Washroom Ltd www.washroom.co.uk

WDT Werner Dosiertechnik www.wdt-dosing.com

Sasaki International Ltd www.sasaki.co.uk

Xeros Ltd www.xeroscleaning.com

Sismo Fitness International www.sismofitness.com Vibrogym UK www.vibrogym.com

380 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

www.spahandbook.com