Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 379

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 St Tropez www.st-tropez.com

Labiomer www.labiomer.com

Supergoop www.supergoop.com

Laboratoires Ingrid Millet SA www.ingridmillet.com

Ultrasun International BV www.ultrasun.nl

Laboratoires La Prairie SA www.laprairie.com

Vani-T Pty Ltd www.vani-t.com Vita Liberata www.vitaliberata.com

LaNatura www.lanatura.com

Xen-Tan www.xen-tan.co.uk

Morjana www.morjana.fr

Thalasso/marine

Macon Meerescosmetic www.maconmeerescosmetic.de

Nannic Int www.nannic.com

Beautelle Therapy Equipment Ltd www.beautelle.co.uk

Pierantonio Bonacina www.pierantoniobonacina.it

Boden Furnishings www.bodenfurnishings.com Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com

Pino GmbH www.pinoshop.de REM UK Ltd www.rem.co.uk Silhouet-Tone Corporation www.silhouettone.com

C.O.D.E. www.code-spa.design

Spa Supply Solutions www.spasupplysolutions.com

Clap Tzu www.claptzu.de Custom Craftworks www.customcraftworks.com Earthlite Massage Tables www.earthlite.com

SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com Trautwein GmbH www.trautwein-gmbh.com

Ahava www.ahava.com

Omorovicza www.omorovicza.com

Babor GmbH & Co. KG www.babor.com

Pevonia International LLC www.pevonia.com

Biodroga Cosmetic GmbH www.biodroga.com

Phytomer www.phytomerpro.com

Esthetica Spa & Salon Resources www.spafurniture.in

ADM Leisure Wear www.admdirect.co.uk

Collin fr.collinparis.com

Repêchage Ltd www.repechage.com

Falkner Massagetische www.massagetable.at.

Asquith London www.asquithlondon.com

Cor LLC www.corsilver.com

Smiths of Jersey www.smithsofjersey.com

Gharieni Group www.gharieni.com

Barco Uniforms www.barco.com

C’watre www.cwatre.com

Sothys Paris www.sothys.com

HydroCo www.hydroco.com

Buttercups Collection www.buttercupsuniforms.co

Earth Matters Apothecary www.earthmattersapothecary.com

Terraké www.terrake.com

Hydrotherm Ltd www.hydrothermspa.com

Cabiola www.cabiola.com

Elemis Ltd www.elemis.com

ThalIon Laboratories www.thalion.com

IONTO Health & Beauty www.ionto.de

Corporate Trends www.corporatetrends.co.uk

Ella Baché www.ellabache.fr

Thalgo www.thalgo.com

Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de

Diamond Designs www.diamonddesigns.ie

Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com

Voya www.voya.ie

Lemi Group www.lemi.it

Fashion At Work (UK) Ltd www.fashionatwork.co.uk

Living Earth Crafts www.livingearthcrafts.com

Fashionizer Spa www.fashionizerspa.com

Gatineau www.gatineau-paris.com

Treatment beds

ETE Wellness Engineering www.ete.es

Unbescheiden GmbH www.unbescheiden.com

uniforms

Germaine de Capuccini www.germaine-de-capuccini.com

4SeasonsSpa www.4seasonsspa.com

Neoqi AS www.neoqi.com

Florence Roby Ltd www.uniformcollection.com

Kerstin Florian www.kerstinflorian.com

Aequum Ltd www.aequumltd.com

Nilo www.nilo-beauty.com

Harveys www.harveys.co.uk

Klapp Cosmetics GmbH www.klapp-cosmetics.com

Athlegen Pty Ltd www.athlegen.com.au

Nola 7 www.nola7.com

Inline London www.inlinelondon.co.uk

Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de

Avalon Couches www.avaloncouches.co.uk

Oakworks Inc www.oakworks.com

Jermyn Street Design www.jsd.co.uk

www.spahandbook.com

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 379