Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 373

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 Yon-Ka www.yonka.com

ARK www.arkskincare.com

Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com

Daniela Steiner www.steinercosmetics.com

Ytsara www.ytsara.com

Aromapothecary www.aromapothecary.com

Botanicals Ltd www.botanicals.co.uk

Daniele de Winter www.danieledewinter.com

Yum Skin Care Inc www.yumskincare.com

Aromatherapy Associates Ltd www.aromatherapyassociates.com

Burt’s Bees www.burtsbees.com

Darphin www.darphin.com

Yves Rocher www.yves-rocher.co.uk

Aromatica www.aromatica.fi

Camille Becht www.camillebecht.fr

DDF Skincare www.ddfskincare.com

AromaWorks www.aroma-works.com

Caribbean Essentials www.caribbeanessentials.com

Decléor www.decleor.com

Academie Scientifique de Beaute www.academiebeaute.com

Attirance www.attirance.com

Carita International www.carita.com

Delicious! www.delicious-skin.com

Africology www.africology-sa.com

Aveda www.aveda.com

Carol Joy London Ltd www.caroljoylondon.com

Dermalogica www.dermalogica.com

Ahava www.ahava.com

Babor GmbH & Co. KG www.babor.com

Caudalie www.caudalie.com

Dermaquest Skin Therapy www.dermaquestInccom

Akhassa www.akhassausa.com

Balaton Spa www.balaton-spa.co.uk

Chanticaille www.chanticaille.com

Dermotechnology www.dermotechnology.com

Alchimie Forever LLC www.alchimie-forever.com

Bamford Ltd www.bamford.co.uk.

Charme d’Orient www.charmedorient.com

Deserving Thyme Inc www.deservingthyme.com

Allure Africa www.allureafrica.com

BeautyLab Ltd www.beautylab.co.uk

Christina www.christina-cosmeceuticals.com

Dibi Milano www.dibimilano.it

Alpha-H www.alpha-h.com

Bellitas Ltd www.bellitas.co.uk

Cinq Mondes www.cinqmondes.com

Dr Bronner’s Magic Soaps www.drbronner.com

Alqvimia SL www.alqvimia.com

Biodroga Cosmetic GmbH www.biodroga.com

Circadia by Dr. Pugliese www.circadia.com

Dr Burgener www.drburgener.com

Amala Inc www.amalabeauty.com

Biola Organic Cosmetics www.biola-organics.com

Clarins www.clarins.com

Dr Hauschka www.wala.de

Amber Products Co www.amberproducts.com

Bioline Jatò www.bioline-jato.com

Collin fr.collinparis.com

DRV Phytolab www.drvsa.com

Amra Skincare www.amraskincare.com

Biologique Recherche www.biologique-recherche.com

Columbia Skincare www.columbiaprobiotics.com

Earth Matters Apothecary www.earthmattersapothecary.com

Amrit Organic www.redcherrygroup.com

Biossentials Ltd www.biossentials.com

Comfort Zone www.comfortzoneskin.com

Electric Body Europe www.electricbody.eu

Anakiri BioEnergetic Skin Care www.anakiri.com

Biotone www.biotone.com

Cor LLC www.corsilver.com

Elemental Herbology www.elementalherbology.com

Anna Lotan Ltd www.annalotan.com

Biotropica LLC www.biotropicabody.com

Cosmetic Horizons www.cosmetic-horizons.com

Elemis Ltd www.elemis.com

Anne Semonin www.annesemonin.com

Bliss www.blissworld.com

CSHE Australia Pty www.clinicalpro.com

Ella Baché www.ellabache.fr

Apot.Care www.apotcare.com

Boa Skin Care www.boaskincare.com

Cures by Avance www.curesbyavance.com

EmerginC www.emerginc.com

i AR457 www.ar457.com

Body Bistro www.bodybistro.com

C’watre www.cwatre.com

Éminence Organic Skin Care www.eminenceorganics.com

Skincare – women

www.spahandbook.com

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 373